Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent location! Will defiantly stay there

Posted May 12, 2016
Nice clean room. Room a bit small. Very helpful reception staff.
2 out of 5
by Lennart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Sehr freundlich! Ohne aufzahlung in ein größeres Zimmern gewechselt. Frühstück ausreichend und Frisch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but good.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Great location, away from the fray, friendly service, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, 24-hour reception, clean rooms, great location
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average 3 star hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: good location, good breakfast
Cons: A little more heat in the winter.
Location: 2 blocks from Leidsplein. Very good location.
I had the standard double room. It was the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in. The room was cold. The bed was fine and the shower was good. plenty of hot water. The shower was decent size but the bathroom was tiny. You couldnt close the door when you were in there.Two people simply could not fit in this room. I think the deluxe room is larger and would probably be ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a selection of hot and cold which was great. Good location on the edge of the canal belt well within walking distance to everywhere
1 out of 5
by Martin from Kolding, DK

Meget ringe hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Meget dårligt hotel. Ok størrelse værelse men MEGET larm fra gaden. Sengene var meget ringe. Generelt nedslidt hotel. Det kostede pludselig €7,50 ekstra i skatter og afgifter på trods af at Hotels.com skrev at det var inkluderet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel in una bella posizione facile da raggiungere

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Hotel abbastanza carino in una bella Posizione molto comoda per raggiungere con il tram in pochi minuti il centro di Amsterdam