Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

価格に見合ったホテル

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: 室内に湯沸かし、飲み物がない代わりに、朝食室のコーヒーはタダです。(豆を挽く式のコーヒーメーカー)
Cons: シャワーの配管が臭いました。
Location: 空港バス停留所にも徒歩数分、博物館地区へも徒歩圏内。 室内で過ごす時間が少ない方なら良いかと思います。
部屋の狭さはアムステルダム市街地では宿命ですが、 入ったことないですけど、独房の広さはこんな感じかなと。 リネン類は清潔、清掃も迅速なものの、シャワーの配管が臭いました。 この点で、清潔さのマイナス。窓をあけて換気すれば消えるものの、冷える日だったら? フロント対応は平均的。 朝食係の東洋系の女性二人は挨拶しても無視、 これも、このクラスならいたしかたない?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent location! Will defiantly stay there

Posted May 12, 2016
Nice clean room. Room a bit small. Very helpful reception staff.
2 out of 5
by Lennart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Sehr freundlich! Ohne aufzahlung in ein größeres Zimmern gewechselt. Frühstück ausreichend und Frisch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but good.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Great location, away from the fray, friendly service, clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, 24-hour reception, clean rooms, great location
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average 3 star hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: good location, good breakfast
Cons: A little more heat in the winter.
Location: 2 blocks from Leidsplein. Very good location.
I had the standard double room. It was the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in. The room was cold. The bed was fine and the shower was good. plenty of hot water. The shower was decent size but the bathroom was tiny. You couldnt close the door when you were in there.Two people simply could not fit in this room. I think the deluxe room is larger and would probably be ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a selection of hot and cold which was great. Good location on the edge of the canal belt well within walking distance to everywhere
1 out of 5
by Martin from Kolding, DK

Meget ringe hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Meget dårligt hotel. Ok størrelse værelse men MEGET larm fra gaden. Sengene var meget ringe. Generelt nedslidt hotel. Det kostede pludselig €7,50 ekstra i skatter og afgifter på trods af at Hotels.com skrev at det var inkluderet.