Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australie

Goede service, prettige bediening.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Service, sfeer, locatie
Location: Gunstige ligging, vlakbij de Jordaan en Anne Frank Huis Bezochten hotel met gezin, kinderen van 9&11
Prima hotel, perfecte locatie voor bezoek aan Anne Frank Huis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very cute hotel!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very good location and excellent staff! If I go again I will stay in the same place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zeau from fontainebleau

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
L hôtel est très bien situé sur les canaux et à proximité du palais royal.Les photos semblaient montrer une grande chambre triple et elle devait mesurer 10 m2. Pour 3 personnes c est assez petit mais elle est confortable et la salle d'eau, quoique très petite , est récente et très propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabelle from lyon

charmant hôtel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
séjour agréable. Accueil souriant. Un charmant petit hotel au cœur d'Amsterdam. Seul petit soucis les chambres ne sont pas très insonorisées
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helle Tina from Værløse

Charmerende Kanalhus

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger lige i smørhullet imellem de 9 gader. Der er roligt om aftenen. Man vågner til duften af varmt brød fra morgenmaden, der er yderst rimelig i prisen.Den eneste ulempe ved hotellet er den ret stejle trappe som jo er en del af charmen i gamle kanalhuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geraldine from Ottawa, Canada

Charming Hotel in Amsterdam

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was a perfect little hotel for our visit to Amsterdam. Location was great and the hotel had lots of charm. Rooms small but had everything we needed. Breakfast every morning and the owner was very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ona Merete from Oslo

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Lite og koselig hotell nær sentrum. Små rom, men rent og pent. Veldig hyggelig personale og god service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silvia from Buenos Aires

Muy buena ubicacion

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
No tiene ascensor y nos dieron el último piso. De uanaescalera sumamente angosta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from Eldersburg, Maryland

Two day visit

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Location was perfect for our needs. Staff was knowledgeable and very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERRARA from DIJON

3 nuits en couple

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Grand week-end de 4 jours en couple, on a séjourné dans cette hotêl pendant 3 nuits ! très bien placé pour visiter ( à côter de la place du dam, de mme tussauds, de anne frank... ) Personnel très accueillant, ne parlant pas Français mais avec quelques mots en anglais on ce comprend toujours. Il est possible de laisser ces valises à l'hotêl avant et après 11h, service de bagagerie très pratique ! Chambre propre mais petite, salle de bain moderne avec toilettes. Escalier très raide, à déconseiller au personnes agées et donc incompatible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Chambre mal isolé en therme de bruit, prévoir éventuellement des Boules Quies pour les plus fragile. Je conseil vivement cette hotêl, aceuillant, agréable et très bien placé.