Ratings based on 1,669 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Overally pleasing

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Good hotel, clean, friendly staff. Although if you want a cheap bite to eat bags of crisps will cost you five euros alone. My advice head into Amsterdam central and buy your food there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QA

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good hotel near airport with available airport shuttle, one stop shop, restaurant on site and nearby bus stop to go to nearby cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Ibis

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Amazing hotel layout!? Love the look/style! Would definitely go back! Loved how there was a cafe hotel and bar! Beautifully well put hotel and the breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice hotel. The shuttle service is a great advantage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Nice hotel away from all the hussell and bussell

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Loved are stay here a bit away from city Center but transport is excellent getting to and from there. Ideal for me as i like to get away from the hussell and bussell would have been 5 stars if they had the facility to make a cup of tea but we did get a kettle from reception at no extra cost so it did make up for it a little bit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Only problem was the half an hour bus ride to the centre every day. Otherwise a lovely hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Good helpful staff, comfortable room. I had a nice stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Quick overnight to rest

Posted Jan 27, 2017
We stayed just overnight for our connecting flight. Hotel shuttle bus is prompt and crowded. Totes is efficient and the room modern with no frills. Staff were friendly but room was minimalistic. Bed was good. Great for one quick night of rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: It was close to bus station
Cons: The price of food and drink
Hotel was very good staff were friendly and helpful food cost a bit too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Polite staff, very helpful and speak english perfectly. Good food in the hotel restaurant and bus stop outside only 20mins from city centre.