Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IS

Nice and friendly hotel close to everything!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice, friendly, clean and comfortable hotel in the center of amsterdam. Friendly staff that goes out of their way to assist you! Was my second time there and will definetly recommend this to friends! :)
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tahir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage -ruhig und zentral

Posted May 12, 2016
Zimmer mit Bad, aber Toilette auf dem Flur ! Das war leider bei der Buchung nicht zu erkennen.
2 out of 5
by Anders from Copenhagen, Denmark

Quite basic but well located hotel in Amsterdam

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was extremely basic and without a toilet which I wasn't aware of. There was a toilet in the hall one floor down. Yet, the room price was quite high per night. The room was clean, however, and the manager nice and helpful. Apparently the hotel was under reconstruction (which I didn't know) so no breakfast at all. The location in Amsterdam is nice, close to the museums. So use the hotel for the location, but expect nothing special at all regarding hotel standard.
5 out of 5
by slick from ireland

exceeded expectations

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Booked two 4 bed rooms for a holiday with 8 mates (all guys) this place suited us perfectly. The rooms were good, the beds were very comfortable and the wifi was free. Hotel manager was helpful. One thing to note is that like many buildings in Amsterdam walking up stairs can be like climbing a ladder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aleksei from Москва

Это ж Европа)

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Номер не большой - я бы сказал крошечный! Отель 2 звезды и полностью стоит тех денег! обслуживание отличное! Каждый день уборка. В общем 5 звезд! Только размер смутил. в остальном все отлично! Очень удачное месторасположение
3 out of 5
by vinayak

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area and close to tram.had no problems.
1 out of 5
by Paul from Stafford

Think twice....

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
This place is absolutely terrible. I booked a room with a ensuite bathroom but all they had left was a room with a shared bathroom. Not good enough!