Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sung woo

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
도심에서 가까워서 시내와 고흐 박물관을 걸어서 다닐 수 있음. 그러나 주변에는 마트 등 편의시설은 거의 없음. 객실내에 비치된 물품도 TV 외에는 없으므로 유의할 필요가 있음. 냉장고와 커피포트 등도 없었음. 주차공간은 충분하기 때문에 차량을 가지고 가는 여행에는 적극 추전함. 다만 주차장 이용방법은 다소 번거로움
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Glasgow

Great place for weekend trip

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Situated in a nice and secure building complex. Rooms are small but clean and well maintained. Rooms have wifi and tv. Staff are friendly and always available. Great choice for a weekend stay. Situated 10 min away from Vondell park and around 35 min walk from central station
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Prima hotel met juiste prijs kwaliteit verhouding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein en duur horel nabij centrum.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Zeer kleine kamers in dit hotel, ingericht met goedkoop meubilair. Bedden zijn erg zacht. Wel schoon en netjes. Ontbijt is niet mogelijk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles war i.O.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Alles war i.O. Nur die Nutzung des teueren Garagestellplatzes (35€/Tag) war umständlich: Für die Ein- und Ausfahrt muss man eine Karte benutzen, die man vorher bei der Rezeption abholen und nachher dort abgeben muss.
5 out of 5
by JOAO C from Den Haag

Nice stay and lovely neighborhood

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing for a short stay in Amsterdam. Its very near Leideplein and tram lines. This is my first pick when I need to stay in the city now.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a quiet part of town.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
This is a good hotel in a quiet part of the city but only a 10 min walk to the tourist areas. The staff were very helpful & friendly, the rooms were very clean with comfortable beds & good TV, my only criticism would be that there was only two plugs sockets in the room & theses were under the head board & couldn't hold the plug. Overall a very good hotel.