Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Prima hotel met juiste prijs kwaliteit verhouding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein en duur horel nabij centrum.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Zeer kleine kamers in dit hotel, ingericht met goedkoop meubilair. Bedden zijn erg zacht. Wel schoon en netjes. Ontbijt is niet mogelijk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles war i.O.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Alles war i.O. Nur die Nutzung des teueren Garagestellplatzes (35€/Tag) war umständlich: Für die Ein- und Ausfahrt muss man eine Karte benutzen, die man vorher bei der Rezeption abholen und nachher dort abgeben muss.
5 out of 5
by JOAO C from Den Haag

Nice stay and lovely neighborhood

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing for a short stay in Amsterdam. Its very near Leideplein and tram lines. This is my first pick when I need to stay in the city now.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in a quiet part of town.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
This is a good hotel in a quiet part of the city but only a 10 min walk to the tourist areas. The staff were very helpful & friendly, the rooms were very clean with comfortable beds & good TV, my only criticism would be that there was only two plugs sockets in the room & theses were under the head board & couldn't hold the plug. Overall a very good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from cheshire

amazing location

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
great location, would be great if breakfast was included
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Un buon soggiorno ad un prezzo contenuto, collegato abbastanza bene al centro usando i mezzi Tutto ok
3 out of 5
by CHIN JIE

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 3 nights in Hotel Mosaic, is a very good hotel.
3 out of 5
by Rodrigo from London

Good price for money, clean and convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is perfect for a cheap stay as it doesn't offer the normal facilities you would find in most hotels like breakfast (they don't even have a paid for option), cofffe, tea and kettle in the room, food, bar, etc. It is just a reception and the bedrooms. Having said that, the room is ok, comfortable, clean and has a great shower. Members of staff are very kind and always serve with a smile. It is close to the museum quarter and the biggest park in town, and only 30 minutes walking from central station. Try to ask for a room with the view of the canal...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Izba pre 4 osoby

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Mali sme izbu pre 4 osoby. Bola primerane veľká. Postele boli fajn, akurát mohli byť trošku tvrdšie. Pomer kvalita a cena je výborný. Určite odporúčam.