Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
About the Room: 1. Too big pillows - no comfortable sleep 2. Noisy 3. No facility to make tea / coffee in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
I felt dirty staying in this hotel. The floors were not clean and the bedding had stains and holes in it. Our room was in the basement and it smelt like a sewer. The location was close to the National museum and lots of restaurants. However, it is certainly overpriced for what it is. We won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
There have Good staff, it is a nice clean tidy friendly cheap place to stay! Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Mozart is located right in the heart of Amsterdam. A couple of blocks away from trolley made it real convenient to get to and from the airport. Only draw back is that the room is really small. Otherwise would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite low quality

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Missed out on a lot of little things. General quality of what was there was quite low.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but nothing else

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bad noise isolation and tiny bathroom. Only goods are location and wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location small room

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal location close to van gough museum, room size and bathroom very small, not the same as in the picture
5 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Pride Weekend Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The man at reception was very friendly and very accommodating. He allowed us to check in slightly earlier as we had arrived before the official check in time. He also helped me out when the vending machine wouldn't work, he opened it up and was happy to help.
2 out of 5
by Rachel from NYC-Brooklyn-Miami

Expensive for what you actually are getting

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Great view from the room. Unfortunately, the direct sun and no AC made it nearly impossible to sleep. They concierge did manage to get us an extra fan though. Extremely tight space for three guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Great Location Near Museums

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel in a location near the museums. Hotel Mozart is excellent! Our room was modern and clean, and the hotel staff friendly.