Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Location, Price
Hotel is in a great location - right in the centre of town, close to shops, restaurants and bars. Room was clean and functional - exactly what I needed. Price was good and I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prag, Tschechien

Sehr kleine Zimmer, gute Lage im Zentrum

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Lage im Zentrum
Mein Aufenthalt war geschaeftlich, das Hotel war fuer Uebernachtungen o.k., nur das Zimmer war zu klein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to most museums and food

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to most museums and cafes.
Cons: Friendlier staff who are knowledgeable about local food recommendations.
The hotel room was a lot smaller than expected. The pictures make the room look bigger than it actually is. We asked the hotel staff several different times for breakfast and dinner recommendations and they had no recommendations. Instead they told us to just go walk and find something, which was very rude since none of us were familiar with the area. One night staff member was also very rude and got mad at us for drinking the water that they put out for their guests. He told us, "you have the same water in your room."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robin from sipoo

aamiainen

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hintaan nähden siihen saisi kuulua aamiainen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnaud

Les rideaux sont taches

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Franchement hotel ;oyen. Bien situe, mais pour le reste...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

not the best location

Posted Sep 20, 2015
My top floor room had no window coverings . Odd electronic lock on the room door locked me out 3 times in 3 days . Breakfast was ok , fruit .breads and cereal . I didn't try the meat and cheese. Great place if you are only visiting museums and Ann Frank house . Mozart is a 3 mile walk to Central Square (train to airport) . Too far from Dam Square and all the excitement .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dale from US

Mozart hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
There are plenty of good & bad things about this hotel. The staff is friendly & helpful, and I liked the location since it's essentially in the heart of everywhere I wanted to go. Also close to many good restaurants. As for my room (305), it may be the smallest hotel room in the world. I think prison cells are larger. No joke, it had a small bed and an open area similar in size to the bed - that's it. The included breakfast was OK although it would have been nice to have some hot selections. One item that I still don't understand is with the reservation. I had used a credit card to make it, but a few days before arriving I received an email saying they needed me to send my credit card number to them otherwise I could lose the reservation. My only means to do so was to email it to them, which I didn't want to do but did anyway. Even there, I had to pay for the room upfront otherwise they said they would put some sort of hold on my credit card for 2 weeks. I guess they thought I would leave after seeing how small the room was...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nerina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Buon hotel, ottima posizione e personale gentile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Passei uma noite no hotel. A suite de casal era minina. Para conseguir abrir a mala tive que coloca-la sobre a cama pois nao havia mais espaço para isso. O banheiro tinha cortina de plastico, dava um aspecto ruim. O piso tambe nao ajuda. Parecia que vc tinha alugado um quarto numa residencia de tao modesto que era, Nenhum ar condicionado.Para o valor cobrado, teria sido melhor ficar num hotel de rede pois assim sabemos o que esperar.