Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Je recommande cet hôtel!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Le petit-déjeuner, la salle de bain.
Cons: La literie.
Location: Hôtel bien situé au centre d'Amsterdam.
La chambre a une déco assez simple, mais propre et fonctionnel. Le petit-déjeuner est très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau

酒店整潔

Posted Nov 19, 2015
酒店位於距火車站十多分鐘路程,不算太遠,訂的是四人房,房間很大,一人一張床,四個大行李箱開了后活動空間都卓卓有餘,酒店較舊,木質地板,隔音有點差,住進酒店兩天見過三個櫃台職員,只有一個很和善有禮,其餘兩個態度不太好
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel in great location

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I booked my trip very late, so all available hotels were expensive hence I feel this hotel was overpriced. The hotel is basic but clean and in a great location walking distance to the station and museums etc. My room (room 7) was slightly odd, to the back of hotel with the window looking onto a covered walkway. But since all I did was sleep there,it was fine. Breakfast was a nice selection of bread, cheese, ham, eggs and fesh juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hubertus from München

Sehr ordentlich und zentral gelegen

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Sauber und großzugig, freundliches personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bologna

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: rapporto qualita' prezzo...ottima pulizia e ottimo bagno e grande box doccia
Cons: sicuramente ascensore,,
Location: zona ottimale e di pregio
3 notti in un ambiente gradevole ,senza pretese,in una posizione ottima per ogni programma di visita...la zona e' servita da ottimi ristoranti e caffe per serate giuste...lo consiglio a tutti..per laeccellente rapporto qualita' prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tânia

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa... ótima localização e ótimo serviço
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

For the location it's good value

Posted Oct 13, 2015
The beds are a little hard but the hotel is clean, the staff friendly and it's just a 5 min walk to the main square. Looks like they've renovated the rooms too as they have new bathrooms and the lobby has a fresh feel to it. Overall a good 2 star hotel for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wellington from New york

Good stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very close to everything, very convenience of u want to get to know Amsterdam!! Hotel itself well it has no air condition in the room just fans, not a big deal if is cool outside. The staff was friendly.