Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常不錯的酒店

Posted Jun 3, 2016
非常不錯,頂樓的房間還有一個小陽台,只是房裡沒有能燒熱水的東西,不過床真的很舒服⋯⋯如果樓梯沒那麼長會更好(本人我十分不喜歡爬樓梯) (^∇^) 酒店前面就有tram, 非常適合這懶惰的我(≧∇≦)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet in a nice area

Posted May 28, 2016
Nice place, near the park and leafy area. Friendly staff and comfy room. Relaxing experience
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Örebro

Återvänder gärna!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell men branta trappor problem om du är äldre.I övrigt charm och omgivningen mycket bra. Vi klarade av det vi tänkt med spårvagn och till fots.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Vancouver, Canada

Nice staff and great location.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, friendly and helpful hotel staff. They helped me print off the boarding pass at the front desk. Nice location, very quiet neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
by EVAENIY from Khabarovsk

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. I liked fitness gym.
3 out of 5
by Cenneth from Fjugesta

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Saknade luftkonditionering. Jobbiga trappor till rummet. Rekommenderar att placera äldre gäster i gatuplanet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, very friendly and comfortable

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely hotel with a great family friendly atmosphere. Great staff and decor. I would recommend signing up for the breakfast too as it is quite complete (and includes warm bread and croissants). They even provide you with a stuffed dog for cuddles in your room! The hotel is located in an typical Amsterdam building, so the stairs are very steep but the staff was very helpful with luggage. Beautiful park nearby.
5 out of 5
by nadine from Antony

Convivial

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour en famille. Hotel convivial à 50 mètres de la ligne 2 de tram. Le quartier des musées est accecible à pied. Bon petit dej. À conseiller .
5 out of 5
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels