Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Das Hotel liegt im absoluten Zentrum, alle Dinge sind zentral zu erreichen. Mit kleinen Fußmärschen erreich man Metro, Bus, etc.
Für Besucher, die lediglich ein Bett zum Schlafen und eine Duschmöglichkeit brauchen, ist das Hotel echt gut! Es hat sichtlich schon einige Jahre hinter sich und man sollte daher keine großen Ansprüche haben. Aber wir waren zufrieden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Overall serves its purpose

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine and so was the staff. The showers were the best part of the hotel. The beds were comfortable ... the hotel needs to re-carpet the entire upstairs. The carpet is worn and filthy and gives the impression the place is dirtier than it actually is.
3 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bizarre

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Endroit glauque, inconfortable, limite propre, seul l'accueil était acceptable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on the night life district

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good location, nice stuff but not the best place to live
5 out of 5
by Nikki from Glasgow

Would definitely stay there again

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean little run down general wear and tear but nothing major comfortable and clean with fresh towels everyday it's a 5 min walk from dam square so is situated in a good spot nightlife is great and the restaurant was lovely food was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

トランジットの一泊なら

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
飾り窓ストリートのど真ん中。シャワー、トイレ共同、エレベーター、クーラーなし。狭くて路面に面した部屋だったので明け方まで嬌声がうるさかったです。寝るだけの部屋。旅慣れた人じゃないとツラいかな。価格とのトレードオフですね。飾り窓初めての方は楽しめるでしょう。
4 out of 5
by Kenno from Valby

God service

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Fint ophold. OK værelse og venlig betjening.
4 out of 5
by Lauren from Adelaide, AUS

cool, clean but noisy

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
was a really good place right in the red light district but was therefore very noisy at nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Unfriendly staff

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Noisy, paper thin walls. Lot's of "party hardy" crowd
Cons: Major renovation and instilling some customer relation skills into overstretched staff
Location: Location picturesque, interesting.
I notified Hotel that I will be checking in late. When I got to the Hotel at 10 pm they have already gave my room out. They were very unapologetic about it and did nothing to ensure that I am not charged for it. The guy that works reception is also a bartender so he can't help you very much.