Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice, neighbourhood hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hot is conveniently located close to the tram lines but is a bit away from the busy downtown core. We enjoyed being in a neighbourhood and went to some of the local shops & restaurants. The rooms are tiny and get a bit stuffy as there is no a/c. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Eleonora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Munenori

駅から近く喧騒から離れたいいホテル

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
閑静な住宅街にあるホテル。 近くに食べ物屋さんは期待しない方がいいが、小さなスーパーが近くにあるので、夜遅くならない限りは便利か。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Stellen van de douche van warm naar koud water lukte niet, waardoor ik ben verplaatst naar een andere kamer, wep groter dus maakte veel goed. Prima hotel nabij openbaar vervoer.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Alt i alt et fint hotel. Renovering af de resterende værelser på salen, ødelagde dog det meste af hotel oplevelsen.
3 out of 5
by Maggie from Vancouver, Canada!

Could use a renovation

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little bit run down and our room was big but smelled like smoke. Location was ideal (right beside tram line) and there were a few cafes and restaurants just a close walk nearby. Shower had no door so water got everywhere when we took a shower. Tap faucet and door handle to the bathroom was also falling off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pavia

MOLTO BENE

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: appartamento
siamo stati per capodanno in tre amici nell'hotel stavano facendo di lavori e ci hanno spostati in un appartamentino praticamente di fronte con le nostre chiavi per entrare e uscire... ci siamo trovati benissimo
3 out of 5
by Jill from Taiwan

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
旁邊就有超市 從機場到飯店,不用先到central,火車坐到RAI再換tram4就可到達