Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rhys

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Location of this hotel was great for Amsterdam central. Only problem I had was I was based in another building to the main one so I didn't see any of the staff to ask for advice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Location

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location, 5 minute walk to all attractions, would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Central

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Very central location. nice & comfortable bed.
Cons: some tea or coffee in the room would have nice.
Location: very close to the coffee shop, bars & restaurants.
Had really nice stay at ITC. Room & toilet was very clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Cute little townhouse

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Didn't realise this 'hotel' is located in several different buildings - we ended up in a nearby townhouse that was adorable with the smallest but cosiest room ever. Large bed and had a lovely sleep, the guests were courteous after midnight and it's so easy to find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Brilliant location right in the heart of old Amsterdam. Close to Ann Franks house and the cheese museum. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, UK

Good location for Amsterdam city centre.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I found it very fitting for price, everything was kept clean and tidy. Rooms described as they where. Staff where very helpful in askin any questions I had about the area. Will be coming back and would recommend anyone else to be stay in the ITC Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Happy with our stay
3 out of 5
by Graham

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Beware of steep and narrow stairs if slightly infirm these are common in Amsterdam and that is very much the case here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent budget hotel amidst the canals.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Refurbishments to the hotel.
Location: Excellent location, with everything in walking distance and lots of good eateries next door/round the corner.
Good experience, good location amidst the canals. Thanks.