Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Nice hotel, away from the centre, which is only a 10 minutes walk, or a short tram ride away, use team number 9, goes to the station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

nice basic hotel, close to amenities.

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Pros: basic hotel with basic needs. no frills.
Cons: maybe add a mini bar, coffee/tea making facilities. the international charger provided wasn't working.
Location: 10-15 mins walk to national opera and amenities. quiet area.
abit of a walk from main train station to hotel especially with luggages but lucky the weather was cold so it was alright. helpful staff. allowed to leave our luggages in the hotel after checking out(as we had time to kill). no toothbrushes, coffee/tea provided or mini bar. apart from that, good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
this was my second visit to this hotel and the improvements were great. Helpful staff, good food and great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Close to the centre of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a City Break Stay

Posted May 29, 2018
Brilliant location, fab staff, especially Armando, he brightened up our mornings. Beds and pillows are so comfy, black out curtains are brill. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Very heplful staff, very convenient walk to metro,city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Good hotel , but far from central station like 20 min walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel within walking distance to centre!

Posted May 10, 2018
Lovely hotel with friendly welcoming staff - who were very knowledgeable and helpful! Rooms were comfortable and clean. Location we found was ideal to walk into the city.