Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Gute zentrale Lage direkt an der Amstel

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Lage & Ambiente
Cons: Hotel wurde bei Expedia inkl. Frühstück gebucht. Das Hotel wußte jedoch nur von der Zimmer, aber nicht von der Frühstück-Buchung.
Location: Zentral an der Amstel
2 Übernachtungen für private und geschäftliche Zwecke gebucht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traditional hospitality

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: historical & heritage building and traditional hospitality
Cons: breakfast is good but expensive , considering we already paid 500 Usd per night
Location: cross the river and walk or ride a bike to Rembrantplein
I stayed just for one night for business and had a very pleasant experience. It must be even nicer on leisure and during spring. location is very close to city centre and conveniently away from the Amsterdam mess
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Manchester

Great stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay staff could not help us more clean and tidy excellent pool and spar food excellent bar service was slow and poor apart from that great stay over all well worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have been better

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location quiet but close to museums and other top attractions of Amsterdam.
Outstanding across the board. The location, facilities and especially the staff couldn't have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milan

Amsterdam 4 days Spring time

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Wonderful hotel close to the residential area of the town. Excellent service. Suggestion: they Could include on expedia the possibility to buy the room with breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KIM from Chesterfield

Best Ever Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The best hotel I have ever stayed in. All the staff were wonderful, we felt very special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from Ware

Double Marvellous

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Probably the best service in the world! Well, that I have experienced anyway! Every member of staff without exception showed the utmost courtesy. Marvellous!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from Houston

Great place to stay when visiting Amsterdam

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic experience!