Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Telford uk

Easy walking distance to centre

Posted May 27, 2017
We were one of the first guests at this brand new hotel and the staff could not have been more friendly and accommodating .Excellent !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front Desk manager was rude. Good Wi-Fi.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk female manager was rude answering my request to hold a bag of clothes for an external Laundry service. She said, she will do it once as an exception. Bad attitude. Other employees were polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hands down the best service I've had in a hotel by far. Everything from room service to the front desk was beyond exceptional. They even gave me a birthday card for my birthday. Its the little details that make you feel welcomed. Even the breakfast was great. All in all, I will be coming here everytime i visit amsterdam. Thanks for the great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service! Definitely coming back!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
I'm still regretting we spent only one night there. The bed was great and blanket and pillows felt like a comfy cloud. The breakfast was excellent - great service, diverse food and it was open till 11:30 (so no need for early wake up!). All in all, definitely gonna come back when in Amsterdam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and amenities

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and an oasis in the middle of the city hustle and bustle. Hotel is more akin to an American hotel with spacious rooms and excellent service. Fitness center is open 24 hrs and offers all the Dutch charm with the American convenience.