Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
A very pleasant experience. Alex was very friendly and helpful. The accommodation was spacious and comfortable in a quiet location. Clean and modern décor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Awesome spot!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Very spacious rooms with amazing bathrooms and a great friendly staff! Breakfast is amazing and the location is walkable to everything. Highly recommend this gem in a quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night and had good impression with the place. Within to major museums and shopping districts. Bed and room were cozy and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nijmegen

Ruimte en rust in de drukte van Amsterdam

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Mooie locatie vlakbij Albert cuijp en carre theater. Zeer ruime en nette kamer, complete badkamer.koffie en theevoorzieningen. Je moet niet slecht ter been zijn. Stijle trap naar zolder van herenhuis. Ontbijt. Eenvoudig maar goed. Lekker eitje. Vriendelijke gastheer met veel leuke tips en weetjes.
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Duesseldorf

Bed and Breakfast rules

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stays for pleasure - or work, what matters most is your base! Bed & breakfast vs. hotel: important is cool people with individual style, personal attention with care and humor.. and beside the good vibe, amazingly tasty renovated interior of a landmark building with all the amenities suited to our better senses. Best location for art, non center-seekers and fairs too. I will return there without a doubt.
5 out of 5
by Jari from Helsinki

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the money. Would use this once again. However, if you have difficulties in stairs, this is not your choise.
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, en Français. Belles prestations, escalier vertical à gravir pour atteindre le second niveau. Il manque une table pour rédiger dans la chambre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this bed and breakfast.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The room was so nice and it was in a pretty good location. I will definitely stay here again when I go back to Amsterdam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay at La Remise, the room was gorgeous and breakfast was delicious. The surrounding area was also one of the nicest in Amsterdam, the canals were some of the prettiest and it was a 15 minute walk or so to the museums or back into central town. Would thoroughly recommend and will return again when we come back to Amsterdam!!