Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted May 16, 2017
Absolutely awful and over priced. £600 for a 4 man room... thankfully one of my partners friends let him down as one of the walls right next to the 4th bed was covered in boogies!!!!
1 out of 5
by Leila

Awful

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Steps are awful You can fall of the beds easily No toilet roll Sweets and chocolate rappers under the bed God knows how long they have been there Far away from all the attractions Cold in the hotel room heating was broke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by pranav from mumbai , india

it can be better

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
my family room ( 4 bunk bed ) was on 1st floor. i always thought that family room will be bigger by area & will have better view. but not with my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You pay for what you get

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Price is why I booked. Beds were uncomfortable, WIFI no connection in room, amenities minimal.
1 out of 5
by trancy from Canada

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
its very bad experience in my life ! It's horrible! Could not call a hotel ! No wifi at your room online on lobby !like in jail '
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect if you want a broken back or a pet mouse

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Not a whole lot. Location was good.
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: Close to the main street, and bike hire places.
Well, where to begin. Carrying our bags up the stairs was an adventure, they are practically vertical, and was stabbed by a nail sticking out of the stairs. On arrival in our jail cell, we had to play tetris and try to fit our bags into the room (triple room). Then at 5am on our first night we were woken to a mouse on the desk. The next day we were moved into another building, again, back-breaking stairs. It was more spacious, and had a fridge and kitchenette, but no cooking utensils. Now to the beds...terrible. They did nothing to comfort the sore backs from carrying suitcases up the stairs, and they were full of lumps and broken springs. On top of this, some of the doors didn't lock, making personal belongings unsecure. Cleaning staff threw out our shampoo and conditioner, which we thought was safe to leave in the bathroom, considering it was only shared between us and one other room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2015
booked for quadruple and it says 1 double bed and 1 bunk bed . Guess end up of 2 bunk bed. Room no fan, or air conditioning ,felt unsecured due to door knob difficult to close has been reported a couple of times, but the problem has not been resolved. Too noisy, too expensive , not conducive to young family. Very outdated rooms.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels