Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by MURAT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MURAT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernesta P.

Toller kleintrip!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Super Hotel! etwas weit von Zentrum gibt aber super Verbindung bis zu die Stadt. War sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas Nilton from São Paulo

Ótimo preço para o que é oferecido

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é tranquilo e bem próximo do aeroporto. Para ir para o centro da cidade não é difícil, de ônibus ou Uber. Mas no local a pequenas distâncias não tem nada. Quarto enorme e silencioso. Só o chuveiro na banheira é ruim para brasileiros que não estão acostumados ( eu não achei seguro), o restante impecável.
4 out of 5
by Flavien C.

Parfait pour une escale à Schipol

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Bon hotel pres de l aérport et très bon service. Navette en panne à notre arrivée mais le bus nous a été remboursé et l'apéritif nous a été offert. Je ne peux que recommander cet hotel idéalement situé près de l'aéroport pour une nuit d escale par exemple !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Away from the City center

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: - nice room - front Desk
Cons: - breackfast included in the room - price
Location: To far away from the city center
- the hotel is to far from the city center - 1 bus drive to city center - 45 min
3 out of 5
by Desiree from São Paulo

Bom custo benefício - conexão 1 dia em Amsterdam

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bom para dormir 1 dia para quem está em conexão. Longe da cidade mas perto do aeroporto, consegui jantar no centro da cidade e voltar sem problemas. Mas se for para ficar e passear mais tempo pelo cidade, a localização não é muito boa.
4 out of 5
by Rasmus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arlene from Lincoln, CA USA

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just what we needed for the last night of our vacation--comfortable, clean and convenient. It was just what we had hoped it would be. Would definitely stay there again if the need arose.