Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and tidy bit of a walk to shops

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: price was good comfortable
free shuttle to airport bus and tram within walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Layover in Amsterdam

Posted May 19, 2016
Great room, slept well. Pepsi Max in vending machine a plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent price/location for a stopover.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Very close to Shiphol Airport. Very comfortable and secure. Front desk staff were very helpful and efficient.
Location: Excellent location for a layover and very comfortable room. Didn't access any other facilities, just a quick overnight stop.
We arrived at 1:00 am so had to taxi to hotel . Very close to Shiphol and very efficient check in at that time of night. The beds were heavenly after sleeping on hard mattresses in Morocco and we really enjoyed our stay. We used the shuttle service to the Airport and if was on time and very efficient as well. Overall an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Lovely

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice hotel with good transport links to the airport and into Amsterdam city. Beautiful lake opposite and not in a noisy location. Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voordeel is dat het vlakbij Schiphol ligt

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Heel duur ontbijt 22.50 pp en voor een Sapje 5.00 euro en ze vergeten je te wekken Kortom bij de receptie zijn ze vriendelijk maar bij de bar niet vriendelijk en in verhouding veel te duur cijfer 4
3 out of 5
by CHAK LUEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Great venue for exploring Holland

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Very welcoming and friendly staff and excellent quality food.
Cons: The only downside is that the free shuttle bus only seats 8 passengers - not large enough for a hotel this size.
Location: The hotel is 10 minutes from the train station for travelling around Holland. I visited Amsterdam, Utrecht and Leiden in a long weekend.
Very comfortable hotel close to the airport and train station for onward journeys. Welcoming staff, and tasty food, albeit from a limited menu.
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Das Hotel war sehr sauber und liegt ideal, sowohl fšr Touristen als auch fšr geschaeftlichreisende.