Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: comfort and accessability
Location: Good local tourist bus and gas station on site
Very lovely and comfortable, close to airport and tourist bus to take you to town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: My Wife and I were very impressed with the staff they were always excellent and approachable 10/10
Cons: THE MENU
We enjoyed our stay but had an issue with the food menu it had very little to offer in terms of a 4 night stay we ate in there one evening but was disappointed that it remained the same throughout our stay the breakfast provided some English fare the bacon was awful and the chicken sausages were the worst I have ever tried the beans were just as bad and we only ate there on one occasion.4/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The only problem is that it is a good 20 minutes to the city center. There is a bus stop close by though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

not great

Posted Apr 2, 2017
On 2 occasions cleaners came into our room while we were in and getting changed without knocking or asking for permission, there was no room service card on the door either , so not happy that we felt uncomfortable in the premises that all cleaners could just enter when they felt like it , Don't think I will return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by FransvandeLaak, Hotel Management
I am very sorry this happened! I can understand you felt uncomfortable with this situation. I will directly take action and speak to this employee to make sure that this will not happen again as it is not our policy!
4 out of 5
by Konstantinos

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback! Best regards
4 out of 5
by kirsty

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was a slow process - for breakfast they wanted 22€ no breakfast is worth that other than that was good - bed was so comfy
4 out of 5
by ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaroslaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was too cold.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The room was too cold. There was heater on the wall but it doesn't work to make the room warm enough. I slept with wearing sweater. You need to catch bus to go to town and it costs 5euro one way. I recommend this hotel only if you prefer the hotel nearer than those in the city center and more quiet environment and clean room. No bath tub in the room that was disappointing. There was a lake in front of the hotel and it was nice. If I requested iron and iron board but only iron was available. I don't think this hotel suits for business trip. Breakfast was nice. Some of Receptionists were nice and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely hotel,close to airport,not far from centre

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel was lovely,staff were extremely friendly,hotel was close to airport (also included free shuttle bus) and was not far from the centre via buses and trams