Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grazioso hotel,personale gentile e disponibile

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: pulizia,ordine,bagno piacevole
sono stato insieme ai miei figli , mi sono trovato bene personale gentile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good location but rooms too small

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: the location is great!
Rooms were clean and bed comfortable. the rooms are very small The breakfast is good but is ridiculously expensive!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Excellent hotel and staff, great location and faclities. Just please add a door to the shower!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Gute Lage und sauber

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Ich hatte Zi. 310. Alle Zimmer im 3. Stock haben Dachschräge. Dafür ruhiger, denn der Krach aus der engen Gasse/Strasse ist dann gedämpft. Zimmer und Bad sind sehr klein, bei 2 Personen wird es sehr eng. Gute Matraze, sauber. Leere Minibar- hat den Vorteil, dass man eigene Sachen kühlen kann. Sehr netter Empfang und Verabschiedung. Nur wenige 100 Meter zur Tram 16. Man kann auch zu Füß in die Altstadt laufen. Restaurants in der Nähe. Frühstück ist zu teuer - man kann in nahen Cafes wesentlicher billiger frühstücken. Alles in allem zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Wales, UK

Great value and location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We stayed here for 3 days this month and the hotel didn't disappoint us, the staff were always helpful, the rooms were clean and the hotel is just about a 20-25 minute walk from all the tourist attractions (Anne frank house, red light district) We didn't get to try the hotel breakfast but did order food to the room one night which came promptly and was lovely. Overall a hotel I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Excellent

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Good location, walkable distance to the main attractions
Very clean, extremely comfortable beds, impressive rooms, helpful staff who spent time helping us with maps of the local area and always happy to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice room and good location.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very happy with the room. Was clean and comfy and in a good location. The only complaint was that even with the 'aircon' set low, the room was very hot at night. Staff were helpful and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Ideal for sightseeing and meeting friends

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet, well positioned, clean and very hepful Staff.
On arrival we were met by very helpful and friendly Staff, the hotel was in a good location within walking distance to Van Gogh Museum, canals, restaurants, bars and several points of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels