Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice hotel and love th shuttle!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
it was great and the staff was great! I also loved the shuttle to the airport made it easy to go to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Close to airport with free shuttle bus which you are supposed to get a ticket for however many people were left waiting for the next bus even though they booked. Free wifi but very slow and poor connection with 'premium' paid wifi, expensive so did not use. Air conditioned room however air conditioning was not cool enough so room still too hot. Asked for room to be cleaned and sheets were not changed nor were coffee cups. No fresh tea bags/sugar after they were used and only powdered creamer, no milk. Friendly staff and very helpful. Breakfast buffet was good quality but not great though unlimited. Quite a distance from city centre however shuttle to airport and train station, and train to central station very convenient and easy. Buses also run to hotel from airport all night however total trip takes about 40 minutes with changes. Overall nice stay however would have expected better from hotel but cheap room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Mal diseño del Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: la cercanía al aeropuerto y el transporte
Cons: todo
Se escucha todo lo que hablan, hacen y dicen de las otras habitaciones, y a su ves escuchan todo no hay privacidad y es incomodo. Me exijieron dejar un boucher abierto al check in y al check out no me lo quisieron regresar ni destruir, finjieron no encontrarlo, eso es muy incomodo, podrían hacerme cargos a su gusto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I'm sure it will be a great hotel but...

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: close to airport, restaurant. lobby
Cons: Should never rent rooms that are not to standard
Location: nothing to do around the airport, but quick access to transporation
Got to the hotel at midnight. Staff was very pleasant and professional. Check in was quick, and I was advised of the city tax to be added to my card upon check out (which was great as no other hotel had done this during our trip, and it always felt like a hidden fee). Hotel lobby looks awesome (definitely 4-star look and ambiance), and the outside of the hotel looked good as well. However, once we got to our room, we were completely disappointed. The walls were dirty, with scratches and pieces of stucco falling off. The carpet was dirty, and the bathroom was outdated. The grout and tiles were stained, and the appliances were old and moldy (i am not exaggerating). The beds were nice and the linen was clean. What seemed strange was that the TV, lamps, closet appeared to be brand new. It was too late, and were were too tired from traveling, so we bit the bullet, and turned in without saying anything. Next day, I went to the front counter and asked about the conditions, and they said they were in the middle of remodeling the facility. I am sure this will be a 4-star hotel once the renovations are completed, but they should not advertise rooms like the one I got as 4-star, nor should they rent rooms that are not to par. I would have never paid to stay in a room like that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

암스텔담 NH 스키폴

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
좋아요,공항 가깝고
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Super Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Raumausstattung super hell und freundlich Wellnessbereich sehr angenehm gestaltet Rund um zu Frieden Kommunikation mit dem Personal teilweise in deutsch möglich Wurde trotz schlechter english kennt verstanden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Ein Hotel nähe Airport

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Kostenloser Busservice zum Airport Gutes Frühstück
Cons: Man könnte auch Stadtpläne auslegen - nicht nur die leere Schachtel (3 Tage lang). Vieleicht auf der Rechnung die richtige Adresse - nicht eine aus E
Location: In einem Industriegebiet - man kann dort nichts unternehmen bzw wir haben nichts gefunden. Gibt aber ein Hotelbus zum Airport
Waren nur zum schlafen dort - Grund der Buchung war ein Messebesuch und Amsterdam-Tour
5 out of 5
by Sally from Cheltenham

Amsterdam weekend

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Spent two nights here for our anniversary , hotel was fantastic , lovely sauna and pool , staff were great .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, Wa

Perfect/close hotel to airport, great shuttle!

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel under renovation, but not disruptive to guests. Our room was obviously updated, ultra modern with a minimalist feeling. Room needs a full length mirror -- and more clothes hangers! Walk-in shower nice, but glass shower partition did not stop water from splashing out on floor! Also, need in-shower floor mat to avoid slipping! Appeared some type of built-in anti-slippage on shower floor, but still slippery! Bed firm/comfortable with quality linens & pillows, nice. Also quality bathroom amenities. Overall, will be back when have early morning flight!
4 out of 5
by Leopoldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels