Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Close to airport, free shuttle, quick train into Amsterdam from Schiphol. Great breakfast with lots of choices. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
After a long flight and list luggage a great bed and friendly staff made my night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

convenient to the airport with hotel van

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location, price, van service, amenities
Location: There's not much nearby but it's easy to go to the airport and get transportation to other areas of the city.
We had an unexpected overnight in Amsterdam and wanted a hotel close to the airport. The shuttle van allowed us to get back and forth easily and we were able to take a train from the airport to downtown Amsterdam to do some sight-seeing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

PERFECT LOCATION

Posted May 19, 2017
THE HOTEL STAFF IS NICE AND HELPFUL, THE HOTEL LOCATION IS EASY TO FIND AND JUST NEXT TO THE AIRPORT
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Helen

You might be moved to other hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was overbooked when we arrived, despite our relatives ringing to say that we will be arriving later than planned. We were moved to another NH hotel 20 mins taxi drive away, which defeats the original purpose of booking the hotel for it's close proximity to airport (and it's train station). Note that as we left the hotel we saw some cabin crews checking in and get their rooms. Obviously they took priority over us mere tourists. When we arrived at the replacement hotel, we were given a tiny double room instead of a "29sqm" triple bed that we originally booked at the original hotel. We did get moved to the right room after we requested it. The bathroom light wouldn't stop flickering, but by then we were already too tired to ask for it to be fixed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice airport area hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very kind and welcoming. We had trouble with our room key but it was not a big deal. There is a McDonald's across the street which is convenient for a last minute eat. Room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good, however I waited aprox 45 min to be picked up at the airport, and I called 2 times and I was told to wait 15 min more,,,, on top of that, the driver was rude.