Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FD

Una parada para Amsterdam

Posted Nov 28, 2016
La verdad que está muy lejos del centro de Amsterdam aunque tenga la estación de bus al lado tienes que coger un tren ... respecto al hotel todo magnífico menos el personal algo ariscos será ... lo más normal que si no hablas muy bien inglés que te ayuden o te faciliten ayuda y no entiendo porque me cobran impuesto si supuestamente estaba incluido en la reserva por lo demás cómodo y grande habitación
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice room, poor WiFi

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Size of room, bedding
Cons: WiFi would not work in my room. Needed to use an adjacent room each time I wanted to use the internet. Frustrating!
Location: Relatively near airport
Fairly large room, supplied with coffee maker, but mine did not work. WiFi did not work in my room either. Nice supply of shampoo, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stop off point

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed my brief stay here. Got a room upgrade which was unexpected but appreciated. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maine

Amsterdam whirlwind

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Closeness to train station & airport
Cons: They are doing a good job
Location: I was only an overnight guest but appreciated the friendly staff.
I was only needing a hotel room, near the airport in Amsterdam, for one night. As it was my flight was about an hour delayed and yet the hotel shuttle was there waiting patiently.. Very pleasant staff comfortable & clean accommodations.. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Jill
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Sneaky hotel, would not recommend.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a triple room and was given a double room with sofa bed. When we brought this up we were told that the triple room was booked and those were the same price. But you gave us a different room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Avaliação do Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel fica bem perto de aeroporto e foi bastante útil para dormir apenas uma noite e viajar no dia seguinte. O café da manhã estava incluso na diária e era muito bom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Net hotel. Administratie lijkt niet helemaal op orde (of personeel is hier niet goed in geinstrueerd) waardoor inchecken en dat soort procedures lastig verliepen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice hotel and love th shuttle!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
it was great and the staff was great! I also loved the shuttle to the airport made it easy to go to downtown.
4 out of 5
by Maria M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels