Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Bon accueil, appartement très fonctionnel, rue calme et bien placé à 10 minutes a pieds du centre ville. La chambre était propre du nécessaire de douche était disponible Un léger bémol pour l'insonorisation mais le séjour a été relativement calme. bon séjour confortable et agréable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ville from Espoo

Aivan ihanaa !

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Aivan ihana reissu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

gemütliches Apartment in zentraler Lage

Posted May 17, 2015
Ich habe mich in diesem Apartment sehr wohl gefühlt. Es war sehr zentral (in der Nähe vom Bahnhof), sauber und bot genügend Platz für 2 Personen. Außerdem war das Zimmer mit einem Toaster,kleinen Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher und Geschirr ausgestattet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Privat lejlighed

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var ikke klar over at lejligheden var en privat lejlighed og lejes ud når lejeren er væk Vi vil foretrække en lejlighed der er indrettet til udlejning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral in ruhiger Lage

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt. Trotz der Nähe zu Bahnhof und Red Light District liegt das Anwesen in sehr ruhiger Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Carrie from Ireland

Apartment was clean and tidy.

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Close to Dam Square.
Location: Close to everything
Apartment was clean and tidy. Stairs to apartment was really steep which was a big problem. Anybody staying here would need to have a fitness level of 10.
2 out of 5
by Steven from Northeast Ohio, USA

Caveat emptor

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Accessibility to city centre
Cons: Responsiveness of management, inclusion of credit card service
Location: Pleasant street, night lights of activities on other side of waterway. There is EVERYTHING to do since the hotel is in the city centre.
Since our room was held with a credit card number, we were most surprised to learn that the proprietor would accept cash only. We have some experience with the hospitality industry and have visited Amsterdam and other Dutch cities and towns on various occasions, but this is the first time we have encountered this. Since we didn’t bring much cash and had to come up with a sizable additional amount, we had to take out the daily maximum on our debit card, which our bank blocked (after two withdrawals), necessitating another expense in phone calls back to the US to secure additional access to our account. I inadvertently left my sport coat in the closet, and when I called from another venue, the proprietor invited me to come to Nemo Apts at 8:00 the next morning, which I did (a 30–minute trip back to the city centre) only to be told that the coat was not there. As we were getting ready to leave, we received an email from Nemo Apts reporting that they had the coat and asked where they could send it. I provided my address and said that I would reimburse them for postage once I was able to verify that it was my coat; I also said that if it were not, I would return it and reimburse them for the postage anyway. This they have apparently refused to do (it’s been two months now) so I am out a new sport jacket. The apartment was clean enough (if inadequately lighted) and convenient to the city centre, but given our unfortunate experiences and inconveniences, I would not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan from buenos aires

Muy buena ubicacion, muy amplio.

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
Me parecio excelente, el lugar increible, espacioso, muy completo. deberia resolverse el pago con tarjeta de credito y mejorar el servicio de internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK

Good apartments in great location.

Posted Aug 15, 2012
My wife, daughter and I spent 4 nights at Nemo in a ground floor apartment. We were contacted in advance to arrange our arrival time which was before noon. We got a very friendly welcome including some useful tourist information. The apartment was basic but perfectly adequate comprising a twin bedroom, WC/ shower room and an open plan kitchen and sitting room with a double sofa bed. The location is ideal being only a ten minute walk from the station and access to all public transport there and also only ten minute walk to Dam Square. Our host was also very flexible about our check out as well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these apartments.