Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kay from Christchurch, New Zealand

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Lovely spacious apartment. Recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice apartment but noisy pub next door

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, lots of room
Cons: Soundproofing
Location: Near museum district, nice location
This apartment was nice , clean and convenient to many sights. We chose it because it was in a quieter neighbourhood. Unfortuately there is a noisy pub next door and the walls are thin. My three children were unable to sleep until the pub went quiet (1-2 am ). I wouldn't stay there again because of that.
4 out of 5
by Johan from Arboga

Grabbresa

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var ett gäng grabbar som åkte ner för att kolla in ölkulturen. Området kunde inte varit bättre. Jätte nära till heineken experince och en massa mysiga pubar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
L'appartement est très bien situé pour visiter les musées (5 mins à pieds du Rijkmuseum), accessible au centre à 20 minutes à pieds. beau logement avec espace à vivre convivial pour se détendre après une bonne journée de marche. Quartier calme, et sécurisant.
4 out of 5
by Remy from Mexico

Old Masters Apartment

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado y muy agradable. Pero una califaccion no funcionaba tuvimos que dormir sobre unos sofa camas de la sala. El internet muy lento. No hay telefono fijo. Una secadora de pelo no funcionaba. Asi que podria estar mejor cuidado.
5 out of 5
by Maaz Begawala from NYC

Your own house in the heart of Amsterdam

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
The Old Masters Apt is a nice 2 story house with reliable wifi, a full kitchen, and is situated in the lively Leidsplain neighborhood. It is not a hotel, so if you need anything you will have to call the hotline, which may be a problem if you can't call a number in the Netherlands. Beside that, we had a great overall stay at the Old Masters Apt.
5 out of 5
by les 5 soeurs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unionville, CT

Best kept secret in Amsterdam

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
Location alone makes this fantastic apartment worth every penny! Located just a few minute walk to both the Riijksmuseum, Heineken Brewery and tram lines, this large flat will get let you explore Amsterdam in style and convenience. The interior of this flat is perfect for an on the go group or family. The large, fully equipped kitchen downstairs allows for a "home cooked" meal if you desire. This flat very comfortably sleeps 4 and can sleep 6 fairly easily. It also has a half bath upstairs and a very large full bathroom downstairs. Right next door is a very friendly, quiet cafe that serves some very tasty beers. Lastly, the apartment is nicely decorated with many paintings that you will find in the great museums throughout exciting Amsterdam. Overall, I feel that the Old Masters Apartment offers travelers tremendous value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels