Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ドイツ

部屋が狭い。

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: 駅から近くて立地は最高。周辺にはレストランやお土産屋さんもある。従業員はテキパキしているし親切だった。
Cons: ダブルルームを利用。とにかく部屋が狭かった。物を置くスペースがない。せめてハンガーやフックなどをつけて欲しい。あと、お風呂が臭い。
Location: 飲食、買い物、観光において、とても便利な場所。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Didn't like any of it
Cons: Air conditioning, new beds, new bathrooms.
Location: The location was good.
This Hostel was terrible it had no air conditioning, the beds were very uncomfortable & there is no fire escape on the top floor, called the orange tulip hostel, & it was expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel pourri i pue sa mere

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: tout et a améliorer
hotel pourri a ne pas prendre sal,puant inaccesible pour les personne a mobilité réduite seul chose de bien c'est quil soit en ville .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrogate, GB

Easy to miss hotel with very steep stairs

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: good location for central station / dam square
Cons: walls and doors where you cannot hear everything going on in the hotel at night
Walked past the hotel the first time as the sign outside is quite small and hidden behind another when coming from the station. We were then faced with a steep set of stairs that took us to the reception area to find that two of the rooms where actually in a neighboring property that was accessed by leaving the hotel and entering another door that also lead to steep stairs for accessing the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig uitzicht op Damrak.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Het uitzicht en de ligging van het hotel.
Mooi eenvoudig hotel kamer met prachtig uitzicht op Damrak. Alles was in goede staat alleen waren de klapdeuren onhandig. Als je deze namelijk wijd wilde openzetten moest je eerst het bed verzetten.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Relatively good. Staff were very helpful. But not so secured down the lobby when checking out very early 4am. May have been coincidence but drunk person and hookers loiter near the entrance
4 out of 5
by Yeonjae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Det eneste positivet som kan sies om hotellet er beliggenheten. Dårlig standard og renhold. Langt under stanarden på andre 3 stjerners hotell jeg har vært på.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels