Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig uitzicht op Damrak.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Het uitzicht en de ligging van het hotel.
Mooi eenvoudig hotel kamer met prachtig uitzicht op Damrak. Alles was in goede staat alleen waren de klapdeuren onhandig. Als je deze namelijk wijd wilde openzetten moest je eerst het bed verzetten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Good location hotel not so nice

Posted May 28, 2016
Lovely staff and good location. Budget hotel means budget there are stains on carpets; beds and curtains, shower doesn't work properly and safe was broken. Window opened an unsafe amount and we had lots of flies and bugs infesting the room. Cheap for a reason but beds are comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted May 12, 2016
Excelente ubicación y precio. Cerca de todo (estación central, calles principales) y cómodo para el viajero.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Haverfordwest, Wales, UK

Nice budget hotel with comfortable beds.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
If you are looking for a luxury hotel this isn't it. It is, however, very close to everything and a great base to visit Amsterdam from. The beds were comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. There is a good restaurant directly below for breakfast and lunch. We stayed here for 3 nights in April 2016 and it was ideal for our trip at great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

situation

Posted May 4, 2016
hôtel bien situé, pas d'ascenseur jusqu'au 1er étage
1 out of 5
by Aidan from London

The orange tulip

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stairs cannot be to regulations... Bit grotty but great location
3 out of 5
by Sofi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kendall from Dublin

Great location!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, comfy bed, good shower, rooms were very clean. Stairs were so steep and hard to access!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
hotel très bien situer parcontre la chambre n'est pas au top.. petite et vielle, pour le prix autant rajouter un peu plus et aller dans un hôtel plus côté..