Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel citiynah

Posted Sep 25, 2016
war sehr ok - citynah - stylisch Preis/Leistung = GUT, Personal war freundlich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very cute and quirky, excellent and always helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Cerca de los medios de locomoción

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: La atención del personal y el lobby/desayunador muy calido
Location: Muy buena porque no esta en el centro histórico y facil de llegar desde el centro como de las terminales:aeropuerto y demas
Perfecta la estadía. Muy buena porque no esta en el centro histórico y facil de llegar desde el centro como de las terminales:aeropuerto y demas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Extrem gute Anbindung an das Zentrum. Relativ preiswerte Parkmöglichkeiten an den Wochenenden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

若いカップル向けのホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 接客・ドリンクバー・ロケーション
Cons: トイレとバスルームに、ガラスでもいいので。ドアをつけてほしかった。
Location: 駅から近く、便利。レストランはあまり近くないが、少し歩くと地元の人に人気のレストランがある。
Amsterdam zuidの駅に近く、セントラル駅周辺よりも落ち着いていてよかったです。チェックイン前に荷物を預かってくれたので、観光に便利でした。 スタッフの対応があたたかくて良かったです。 部屋は窓なしのはずが、窓がある部屋で、朝日が入るので逆に良かったです。 部屋の照明が、普通の昼光色などはスタンドのみで、ベッドの上下はLEDの赤い光が設置されていて、色は変えられませんでした。赤じゃなくてもいいなと思います。 朝食時以外にも、ドリンクバーが無料で利用できるのはとても良かったです。 ホテルと駅を挟んで反対方面の出口近くには、ビジネスマンでにぎわうテイクアウト可能なイタリアンパスタのお店があり、味もおいしかったです。スーパーマーケットのHEMAもあります。アムステルダム観光にはコストパフォーマンスがよく、便利なホテルだと思います。(アムステルダムはどこも高いので。)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manilva, Spain

Great location with lots of free offers!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Qbic hotel is in a fantastic location with less than 2 minute walk from Zuid station which has direct access to city centre as well as the airport. Hotel was a little futuristic which we loved, rooms were clean and cleaned every day the bed was big and comfortable, being a 'cube' hotel room it sometimes felt like I had the toilet break in the living room. Shower was really nice but is on the same tank as the sink so make sure your partner not washing her hands when you enjoying the hot water otherwise you end up screaming :) The free coffee machine in the lobby we absolutely abused to the maximum as well as the free munchies. They also had computers in the lobby which you can surf the web for free. Free fast wi-fi across the entire hotel including your rooms too. Staff were friendly it was like being in 'apple store' hotel everyone was cool laid back and very modernised. Receptionists were all great we have seen at least 5 different guys in 3 days. I would come back anytime and can't think of any type of people who wouldn't like these kind of hotels. Okay that's not true maybe elderly conservative people wouldn't appreciate the hotel that much, we had a great time though! They had vending machines for alcohol purchase but the place could really do with a small bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中心部からは遠いが、乗り換えと環境はよい

Posted Jul 18, 2016
VUでの学会で使用。タイトルどおりで、アムステル川が近くにあるなど、朝ランにもよかった。 しかしトイレに仕切りがないので、一人旅にしかお勧めできない。
5 out of 5
by kuan-yu from 台灣

房間乾淨、裝潢漂亮,離市區雖遠,但交通挺方便

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
這間飯店住起來挺舒服的,裝潢極具藝術創意,房間雖小但空間利用的很好。 地點離市區較遠,但公車、捷運與火車都在附近,前往機場火車也只要6分鐘,十分便捷 服務人員態度超好,離開時還獲得荷蘭木屐鑰匙圈一副~
4 out of 5
by Gustaf from Skellefteå

Fräscht hotell

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fräscht designat hotell, mycket nära Amsterdam Syd (tåg) och konferensanläggningen RAI. Enkelt med tåg till Schiphol på bara några minuter. Kompakta rum men allt som behövs finns, funkar utmärkt för en eller två nätters övernattning. Vettig frukost och totalt sett en bra upplevelse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels