Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Omg so terrible

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Lets see 30 extra euros at checkin for two people to stay in a two person room. Pubic hair everywhere, hot, ridiculous stairs you can die on, super rude staff, and they really dont clean the rooms. Id rather stay in a cardboard box in the ted light district and offer sevices than atay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Es comodo y esta ubicado cerca de todo!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Fue una buena experiencia, el hotel es cómodo, tiene lo que un viajero necesita, cama cómoda, agua caliente, wifi gratis y cuenta con una excelente ubicación en la Zona de Leidseplein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel en plein centre,

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: l'emplacement est super, en plein centre, avec beaucoup de restaurants autour.
Cons: la propreté et faire les travaux
l'hotel a besoin de faire quelques travaux. L'insonorisation n'est pas super. L'alarme s'est déclenchée vers 23h. le personnel est amical et à l'écoute, mais parfois trop ferme dans leur manière de répondre, peut être parce que c'est le réglement de l'hôtel. Exemple: il faut payer en avance les chambres, il faut commander un petit déjeuner en avance. Il n'y avait pas de gel douche dans ma chambre le premier soir. Je trouve aussi que le prix est exageré par rapport à la prestation. Mais j'ai apprécié l'emplacement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

hübsches Hotel, stadtnah und direkt am Stadtpark.

Posted May 8, 2016
Nettes Personal, Frühstücksraum okay, Frühstück Durchschnitt, sauber aber runtergekommen. Sehr kleines Zimmer mit noch kleinerer Nasszelle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester England

Excellent close to all the tourist attractions

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: The décor and facilities
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Excellent location near enough to all the tourist attractions, but in a nice quiet area.
Excellent stay in a beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ringelai bayern

Citynahes Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar, super Verkehrsanbindung , Bus zum Flughafen nur ca 150m vom hotel entfernt.
Cons: Renovierung wäre gut
Location: Nähe Leidseplein, gute Lokale in direkter Nähe
Ruhiges einfaches Hotel. Zimmer und Bad klein, jedoch alles vorhanden. Tresor, Fernseher, kostenloses wifi. Reinigung erfolgte jeden Tag. Es war sehr kalt während unseren Aufenthalt, das hotel und unser Zimmer war mollig Warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel i have personally ever visited

Posted Apr 24, 2016
They did not change the bed sheets unless u asked them, the rooms where TINY and the smell in the hallway was like urine.
2 out of 5
by Terra from Las Vegas, NV, USA

Location great, not the best stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was Europe size and the bathroom had a wet floor so do not put anything on the floor. We got a window but the hotel sign was right outside of it. The curtains were not black out by any means so it felt like it was always day time. If you only speak English don't bother with the TV. If you want consistent WiFi, go else where. You have to like their Facebook account/go to their page and click no social media. We also lost WiFi one night, went down the next morning and asked the guy to reset the router, he said he had to wait for the manager. This has been the worse hotel so far of our trip
2 out of 5
by Kenneth from Borås

Perfekt läge

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt läge, men små rum och branta trappor, speciellt om du hamnar på våning 3 och uppåt. Okey Holländsk standard frukost. Trevlig personal. Nära till det mesta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stairs

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The location of this hotel is excellent. The room we had was extremely small, but clean. There is no elevator and the staircase is very steep.