Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Five days trio for a conference in Amstaerdm

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Totally equipped with everything for every need!
Cons: Wifi was not stable
Location: Residential location which is what I like
Beautiful and comfortable apartment, I wish I could use more of it's facilities like a back internal patio, for example... Great location nearby a canal, a short walk to Vondel Park and to public transportation, inc. the great Line 2.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Apartamento bonito y bien equipado

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: La comodidad, limpieza y la ubicación en una zona bien comunicada y con servicios cerca. El trato de la dueña.
Cons: El sofá es un poco incómodo por ser un sofá cama.
Location: La ubicación aunque algo alejada del centro es conveniente, está en una zona tranquila, bien comunicada y con supermercados y restaurantes cerca.
El apartamento es muy completo, no le falta de nada, está muy bien equipado. La ubicación aunque algo alejada del centro es conveniente, ya que está en una zona tranquila, bien comunicada y con supermercados y otros servicios a la vuelta de la esquina. Se puede llegar a Voldelpark dando un paseo. La dueña es muy atenta y agradable, a nuestra llegada nos dejó la nevera y despensa bien surtidas con lo necesario para varios desayunos o incluso cena, y nos preparó un bizcocho de chocolate casero, todo sin coste adicional. Viajamos con un bebé de un año y tuvimos la cuna preparada a nuestra llegada también sin cargo adicional. Además el que el apartamento esté en la planta baja es muy cómodo para ir con un carrito o silla de bebé. Lo recomendaríamos sin duda para cualquiera que busque un apartamento cómodo.
5 out of 5
by johnatan

great apartment in amsterdam

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed at the apartment for 6 nights during june 2016. everything was great about our stay from the very first beginning. rieleke (our host) was kind and very helpfull. the apartment is very spacious and well equipped and we just could not ask for more. the location is fantastic for my opinion because there are a lot of good places to eat nearby and also a big nice supermarket for all your groceries. a tram station is located 5 minuts away and in 10-15 minutes you will arrive to the center of amsterdam.
5 out of 5
by Margarita from Santiago,Chile

Delightful holiday!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The place was beautiful!!Very warm and informative welcome by Rieleke,who also baked a delicious chocolate cake,we shared with our grandkids,who study on Amsterdam!!!great location,close to tram,20 minutes to museums and park,20 min.max to downtown, roomy,impeccable ,very well equipped kitchen,and a frig filled with plenty of food to satisfy nice breakfasts or lights meals(we stayed 5 nights).i would highly recommend this place for an unforgettable experience on Amsterdam!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment near tram 2

Posted Apr 15, 2016
A. Just down the block around the corner you can catch tram 2 to go to Anne Frank House or art museums or Central station B. It was stocked with items you could make a small breakfast or sandwich free of charge C. Has a wonderful large tub and shower too of course D. Owner was very helpful in telling us options for getting around and called a cab for us E. We discovered you can take a tram (not 2) to the airport and at the airport you can buy a combo bus ticket for a bus round trip and admission to the wonderful Tulip garden not far away
4 out of 5
by João Vitor from Maringá

Apartamento novo

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
O apartamento é ótimo, tem todo o necessário e a cama é bem confortável. Não fica no centro, mas dá pra chegar de transporte público rapidamente e sem gastar muito. A dona, que vive no apartamento de cima, é muito atenciosa e prestativa. A única coisa que não supriu nossas expectativas foi o serviço de wi-fi, que é bem ruim.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Phila

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay at a decent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just great!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
A wander full apartment and great host
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles bestens !!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Wunderschönes Appartement in ruhiger und netter Lage, gute Erreichbarkeit mit der Tram, herzlicher Empfang, einfach alles bestens !!!
5 out of 5
by Reza from Stockholm

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet area. Great apartment with all amenities you can think of! Short walking distance to the tram. Really really recommend this apartment, it was the loveliest stay we ever had abroad!