Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was really good, and the owner is really helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Somerset

Delightfully Perfect

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Birthday get away, to relax from heavy work loads. Perfect facilities and great location just a short distance from central Amsterdam and Vondel park. Warm and informative welcome from our host with thoughtful gestures of fridge with essentials plus a lovely cake waiting on our second day. Absolutely perfect and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant loft apartment!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic place to stay, very clean and spacious. It was lovely to be able to sit in the terrace eating breakfast. The owner was lovely and was happy to answer any of our questions. The filled fridge was a welcome bonus! The loft is in a great location, and only a 3 minute walk from the main tram line. Its also not far to walk to the amazing Vondelpark. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Lovely loft appartment easy access to centre

Posted May 11, 2016
Loft very clean with everything we needed. Host very generous leaving food gifts and baked us a tasty cake- great surprise. Loft terrace was a relaxing space (it was lovely weather) . The area was quiet and the tram was regular and reliable into the centre and return. We walked a few times through the lovely park. Visited all the main museums and enjoyed a canal boat trip. We left our cases at the loft on last day and the trip to airport was easy ( bus and train). The host provided all the travel info. All in all a super few days in Amsterdam. Many thanks Rieleke
5 out of 5
by Андрей from Россия, Москаа

большое спасибо, Rielehe!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Отличные апартаменты, очень уютные и чистые. Есть собственный санузел с душем, что большая редкость в Амстердаме. Кухонный уголок со всем необходимым, посудой, приправами, кофе, чаем. Заботливая хозяйка заполнила холодильник продуктами для завтрака: сыр, бекон, молоко, яйца, йогурт, свежий хлеб, а также вода, пиво и бутылка замечательного вина. Добираться до центра удобно, трамвай номер 2, десять минут до площади Дам. Накануне отъезда нас ждал сюрприз: домашний шоколадный пирог. Очень понравилась атмосфера района - тихо, уютно, недалеко от центра
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
war 3 Tage mit meiner Frau in dem kleinen schönen Loft. sehr nette ruhige Gegend und trotzdem nahe dem Zentrum. sind erst spät In der Nacht angekommen, deswegen die Freude über den netten Empfang und einen gut gefüllten Kühlschrank der fast keinen Wunsch offen lies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
This is a lovely boutique Hotel. Great rooms and staff extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by sylvain from Croix

Excellent week end à Amsterdam au Rietvelt Loft

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans le loft de Rieleke avant de prendre le bateau pour l'Atlantique. Il est situé à 20-25 min de tram de la gare centrale (tram 2). Ca se fait très bien et le tram d'amsterdam est vraiment très pratique et confortable (je conseille vivement la carte 72H que vous pouvez acheter à la station de tram juste à la sortie de la gare Centrale). Rieleke est une très charmante hôtesse qui nous a accueilli avec son très charmant accent français vu notre piètre niveau de langues étrangères et nous a apporté de biens nombreux conseils pour passer un agréable séjour. Le loft est situé au 3e étage et dispose du confort et de tous les équipements nécessaires pour le petit déjeuner et cuisiner. Le frigo était d'ailleurs remplie de quelques victuailles qui nous ont permis de ne pas nous inquiéter pour notre première soirée et petit déjeuner. Il dispose d'une très jolie terrasse pour déjeuner ou diner en soirée. Nous n'avons pas testé en journée car nous étions en visite, mais il y a 2 belles chaises longues pour se reposer. Dans le quartier, il y a des superettes ouvertes tard ainsi que des restaurants rapides ou des bars à bières flamandes. Vous êtes à proximité du Vondelpark pour faire de belle balade pour le retour. A 10 min du quartier des musées. Vraiment je conseille fortement ce très jolie endroit, typiquement amstellodamois. Merci encore à Rieleke :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute and comfortable loft

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Highly recommend this loft! Very clean and comfortable with a stocked fridge, which we did not expect. The location is not in walking distance to the city center, but access to public transportation is nearby. Rieleke was very sweet and more than accommodating, providing us with recommendations and tips on navigating our way throughout the city. Overall, perfect place for a short stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels