Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The AC was not working the entire time during our stay. The phone was broken. They gave us the wrong room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: Wifi could be improved
Location: Nice bars. Also if the 15 euro breakfast is too extensive, there is a good café 'Le Pain Quotidien' nearby that can offer a continental breakfast
It's a nice hotel and location, but I had difficulties with the Wifi. The TV didn't work initially but staff helped get it fixed.
4 out of 5
by Pedro

Satisfactory stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel couldn't be safer as neighbours with police. It's yards away from 12 tram which is very handy. Didn't use breakfast. Area is not too noisy. Not sure about the 4 stars. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room had DVD player, mini fridge but no coffee facility. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Rupert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a short stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay and sleep, I would not recommend it for a longer stay. The pillows and blankets were stinky, and the room was not properly cleaned. Did not try food. The staff was nice and helpful, the location is amazing, for a short stay (at a discounted price) it's a good deal.
1 out of 5
by justin

WORST HOTEL EVER!! DONT STAY HERE

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
WORST STAY I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE! NO WIFI AND THEY HAD BED BUGS !!! THE HAD LITERALLY BUGS IN MY BED WATCH MY YOUTUBE VIDEO ON IT AND THEY STILL HAVNT GIVEN MY MONEY BACK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Because of information on your site i was expected much better and unfortunately, wifi air condition and TV was not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: Health and safety
I spent the night of the 18th of October in room 111. Found a fake woman's nail underneath the bed and then woke up covered in flea bites. It is not acceptable. I would really appreciate to receive apologies from the hotel and a full refund as soon as possible because the hotel provided a room that doesn't comply with basic health and safety regulations. I am absolutely disgusted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
About a mile away from the city centre, but it's a pleasant walk. Rooms were clean, beds comfy and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by Nick

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is only a mile walk from the city centre/ central station.