Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ここのベッドはひどかった。。。

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: 特になし。
102のシングルルームに泊まりましたが、あまりのベットのクオリティーの低さにただただ驚愕しました。柔らかすぎるマットレス、使い古されて頭側、足側に比べ明らかに凹んでいる腰部分、左側に比べて明らかに凹んでいる右側、寝返りを打つのも困難なほどで二日間ほとんどまともに睡眠を取れませんでした。 残念ながら102号室はお勧めできません。もし当たってしまったら変更してもらうことをお勧めします。一方で、スタッフの方の対応に特にネガティブな印象はありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Much better than expected

Posted May 16, 2016
The reviews on the Savoy were pretty mixed with some terrible ratings. My room was clean, nice shower, comfortable bed. Was very pleased with accommodations and would happily stay here again. It's a bit of a walk to the city center but team is close and you gain a quiet environment and some nice restaurants in the area.
2 out of 5
by Christos from NICOSIA CYPRUS

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was not happy at all for the room price I expected more! Main problem was the bed condition was terrible! Also wi-fi did not work all the time !!
3 out of 5
by Michel from Athens

No where near a four star hotel standard

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly. Average breakfast. Weather was hot and the A/C did not cool at all. Slippers not provided. Old towels. Bathroom had no amenities whatsoever apart from the liquid soap dispensers. Outdated room décor and furniture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht günstig, aber für Kurztripp gut.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Für Kurzreise nach A war das Zimmer O.K. Etwas weitgelegen, mas muß schon einige hunterte Meter hinterlassen, um ins Zentrum zu gelangen. Wir haben sehr gerne spaziert und dashalb in aller ruhe überall hingekommen und unterwegs einiges erlebt, was man sonst übersieht
4 out of 5
by Sabine S.

Short trip to Amsterdam

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
The room and the bathroom where really very clean and nice, only on my bed, there was a bloodstain on the mattress and only a very thin bed linen to cover it up (but you could see it shining through). That's why I can't give 5 Points for room cleanliness. But apart from that everything was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not a nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very far from centre . very expensive . It's not a 4 star hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need, at least, redecoration.
Location: Amsterdam is full of things to do.
The Hotel was well located, although a little bit far to the City Center. The rooms are small and old, clean though. Hotel staff was, in general, kind.