Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location if you need to fly early.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great location when traveling, good beds and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The food in the restaurant
Location: Can get on trains to everywhere.
Great for a sleep over between connecting flights. Convenient lol cation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Right there for airport & trains

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: It was very convenient for arriving from Rome and flying out the next day.
Cons: Didn't like the smell of cigarettes in the hall ways
Location: shops for last minute gifts, restaurants, train station
Perfect for us as we flew in from Rome and had a flight out the next day to the States. Also it is right there at the train station and loads of shops for that last minute gift. Rooms are very modern, clean and comfortable. The restaurant is very good and staff were excellent. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access hotel to airport

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The front desk staff was exceptional at check in and out. We also dined in the restaurant while there and again, the wait staff was excellent. We were two exhausted travelers and were given just the touch of care needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Room was spacious and clean and staff willing to help me out. Food was excellent- a little priced- but location is exceptional directly in the Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: My room was surprisingly soundproofed. No outside noise only a short distance from the runway.
Cons: It is a hassle to link up your Starwood Acct with your Marriott Rewards account
Location: The Hotel is literally at Schiphol International Airport. There is plenty of restaurants in the Airports concourse even a Supermarket and Liquor Stor
Really convenient for travelers. Easy walk to departure gates. The rooms are extremely quiet. The internet work very well but I was charged for the use even with a Gold Elite Status from Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Very nice hotel adjacent to Schiphol Airport.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The beds are very comfortable.
A very easy hotel with easy airport access. The breakfast & afternoon reception was excellent in the Club Lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

convenient location next to airport.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Perfect location adjacent to airport- connects with a walk bridge so you never need to go outside. Go for breakfast or dinner at La Place restaurant
Room is classy and comfy. We enjoyed the gym and spa (sauna and steamroom)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great nights rest - easy for early airport flight

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: The shower area is a bit small - the bathroom had a separate tub and shower area and seemed cramped in the shower.
The hotel and room is quite nice. My wife and I needed a place for a 1-night sleep before an early morning departure. It is really easy to walk right to the airport through the indoor walkway. The rooms were spacious and modern, clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Quite close shopping & airport safe friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very clean quite safe environment and close to the airport & any transportation you needs and amenities