Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice view apartment but need upgrade in facilities

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Overall good apartment. It is very conveniently located, just opposite to tram station that connect directly to Centraal train station. Dining room window can get a nice canal view. It has several nice restaurants nearby. Yet it is not the quietest room you can get as it is along a major road and trams are not particularly quiet when passing by. Due to uncontrollable conditions occasional renovations at nearby apartment makes it a bit worse. The facilities need a bit of upgrade imo. Wifi is the worst as it works only reliably at 1m circumference and easily lose connection outside that. That means you can only sit around sofa area to get reliable internet. Heater is not broken down but needs to reset several times during my stay. As cold as it gets in Amsterdam, it's not too funny while you accidentally gets cold water for shower/ get back apartment as cold as outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean apartment in a good location

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
My partner and I had a very comfortable stay. The apartment made a nice change from a standard issue hotel room. The apartment is clean, comfortable and well equipped and the local area (De Pijp) has lots of little shops, places to eat and enjoy.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place and area, all staff friendly and helpful. One bedroom blind broken before my stay not a problem just hope not to be charged for this. Thanks for lovely stay Dave
5 out of 5
by jamie

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
great modern apartment with great views , lots of space ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JoeJoe

A bit tired and rundown

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: - Centrally located - reasonably spacious - Good washing machine and tumble dryer - Nice bathroom/shower Cons: - On a very busy junction (inc a tram line) - Sofa bed broken and stained (...) - Kitchen * No sockets to plug in kettle toaster etc so need to place on a stool... * Most complicated oven and microwave we have ever seen - and no manual. * Not enough crockery and cutlery Overall the place looks on the tired side and in need of some TLC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Sunna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We take your point seriously and we'll do some TLC in the apartment. We reget that to didn't call us so that we could explain the oven. Hope you had a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by omer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Henrik from Dk

Slidt og støjende

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
Lejligheden er slidt med meget gade støj.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Sunna, Hotel Management
Denne lejlighed er i middel i byens centrum, så du kunne høre byen.