Ratings based on 1,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Extremely comfortable with great in-room amenties.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: In-room amenities
Cons: Restaurant/bar prices.
Location: Airport hotel. Reliable shuttle service to the airport and trains, but little nearby.
The Steigenberger is an excellent to/from airport hotel for the business traveller. The amenities in at least the superior rooms include a heated bathroom floor and mirrors (no fogging!), comfortable queen size beds and excellent in room coffee/tea. My stays have been Nov/Dec time frames, so beating the cold of winter was a measure that mattered. There aren't many "walk to" restaurant options and the in-hotel options are good quality, but might be a bit pricey for the non-business traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Everything nice

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Just pitty that pool is not available due renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Hotel magnifique très propre je le recommande

Posted Nov 26, 2016
J'ai aimé on si sent bien. L'hôtel est grand et jusge magnifique
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
El hotel queda a una distancia cómoda del aeropuerto, es ideal si tienes que tomar un vuelo a la mañana siguiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pretty clean and efficient hotel with an excellent Spa. Only thing that prevented me from giving a 5* is the size of the room which felt bit small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, United States of America

layover

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: nothing to do nearby. Restaurants in the hotel are a bit pricey for the service provided.
A bit far from the airport, but free shuttles were provided every 30 minutes. The shower head was not working. I reported to the staff upon checking out. I hope that the next person occupying the room gets to take a shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Good close to airport shuttle service. Is good. . . .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wy

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Close to the airport with a free shuttle
Clean rooms, friendly staff. Heated bathroom floor is a really nice touch!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島県広島市西区

空港に近いホテル

Posted Nov 6, 2016
空港から近いホテル、トランジットの人には便利です。シャトルバスにて空港に行き、乗り換えして電車で市内に行けます、 少しwifiが弱いと感じることも有りました。朝食は高いが美味しいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacanza di Lavoro per Fiera

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: Wi-fi
Location: Pare vi sia un bellissimo parco per gli appassionati di running e/o passeggiate con diversi percorsi.
Ottimo Hotel vicino e comodo per la Fiera di Aalsmeer. Molto silenzioso nonostante il numero di camere e la vicinanza all'aeroporto. Ottimo servizio Navetta gratuito dall'aeroporto. Camera ampia e pulita. Bellissimo centro benessere, fitness e piscina anche se purtroppo non ne ho potuto usufruire causa lavoro. Ampia colazione buffet, un po' costosa se non compresa nel prezzo ed eccessiva per chi come me mangia solo dolce al mattino:-) in alternativa colazione normale al bar. Per la cena in hotel ho provato solo ristorante "Trattoria" direi abbastanza buono e comodo. Personale molto cordiale. Wi-Fi scadente!