Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Hotel ubicato in zona centrale che permette di avere tutto nelle vicinanze. Personale molto gentile e servizievole. Pulizia delle stanza sotto la media , bagno cieco senza ventola di aspirazione che da direttamente sulla camera. Non è presente l'ascensore in caso di famiglie con bambini e relativi passeggini lo sconsiglio vivamente. Personalmente ritengo che si possa trovare un hotel che abbia uno standard igienico migliore. Qualità prezzo non adeguata .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stratégique pour faire amsterdam à pied!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: les petits déjeuners
Cons: pas d'ascenseur
l'hotel est bien situé pour effectuer tous amsterdam à pied; les petits déjeuner sont succulents , copieux, frais, le personnel très gentil et les chambres mignonnes (dernier étage sous les toits, hublots face au canal , on se croirait dans un bateau! ou une péniche). le seul bémol : pas d'ascenceur! ne pas rater à amsterdam : le musée micropia, le tour des canaux en bateaux, la maison du chat, les brasseries ou l'on mange le traditionnel stamppot ou le hareng! et surtout faire une excursion aux moulins a vent et la fabrique de fromage à volendam/edam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Good location and excellent staff

Posted May 25, 2015
Lovely hotel, just close enough to the City but with enough distance to enjoy a quiet night. The staff were excellent, really welcoming with a not too much trouble approach and breakfast was delicious. Overall couldn't fault it and would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad from Utah

Stay was terrific.

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was excellent. Breakfast was amazing. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Marlborough

Lovely place to stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was very clean. staff very helpful. Easy to get to with the instructions. Stairs were steep but they carried our luggage for us. Breakfast was yummy and had good selections. the only issue I had was the room was very warm on second floor, there was fan in the room and could open windows. When checking out they said they could put an ac unit in, should have asked sooner. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife

quirky little hotel very handy for museum district

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Liked in room facilities and the breakfast.
Cons: I personally did not find the bed that comfortable and very little room around raised bed.
Location: Location good for museum and tram stops
The breakfast was first class and staff were attentive and welcoming. Little bit pricey for our canal view i thought. All in all would recommend to the under 50s due to stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by simon from NYC

Clean hotel, room on the small side

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, Nice breakfast, Good service. However room was on the small size and no space to put your stuff away. So had to keep my stuff in the suitcase what I really do not like to do. Found out at the end that minibar was FREE of charge... would have liked to know that before. Bathroom was VERY NICE and clean.... something we found lacking in other hotels If the room was a couple of meters bigger, I would have rated my review better.. but sorry... size does matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from Belo Horizonte

Hotel romântico e com clima Europeu

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel é adorável, bem decorado, cama ótima e todas as instalações bem modernas. O café da manhã é maravilhoso, e a equipe nos atendeu maravilhosamente. Pontos baixos são: o banheiro não tem nenhuma privacidade nem janela, é separado por porta de vidro. E se você for no verão, eles podem disponibilizar um ar condicionado portátil, apenas. Os quartos são espalhados pelo pequeno prédio. Portanto, os dos andares mais baixos têm janela abaixo do nivel da rua, o que não deve ser muito agradável.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Supert!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt-på alle måter