Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Paris

bien situé

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
En solo et pour une nuit cette petite chambre très propre car rénovée était suffisante pour moi. Calme, proche gare et tram.
4 out of 5
by marino from Venezia

Un bel posticino in cui rientrare la sera

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
eravamo un po' spaventati viste alcune recensioni, ma siamo stati accolti molto gentilmente nella hall (un po' strettina), ci hanno tenuto i bagagli fino al check-in. La stanza (n.14) era una quadrupla grande luminosa e molto bella e moderna: quadri jazz e lampadari in vetro con letti in eco pelle. C'era il servizio per il the/caffè e un piccolo armadio. Il bagno era un po' angusto ma con la vasca e ben curato. Tutta la camera era ben pulita. La colazione era completa: brioche, salumi, salsicce, uova, formaggi, yogurt, marmellate, pane, crepes, latte, succhi e bevande calde. Il personale sempre molto cortese. La zona era ottima sia per passeggiate che per andare ai musei che per prendere facilmente il tram. Nel complesso siamo stati ben soddisfatti.
5 out of 5
by Carlos adrian from Guadalajara

Excelente en general

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
El el 4to piso casi no hay señal de internet!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Zentral gelegen-gute Verkehrsanbindung
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe von van Gogh und Reiksmuseum
Sehr kleines Zimmer.Keine Ablage am Bett. Fenster sind sehr alt -hoher Geräuschpegel durch Straßenlärm.
3 out of 5
by YURI from Belém

Boa relação custo benefício.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pequeno, quarto pequeno, assim como a maioria dos hotéis bem localizados em Amsterdam. O banheiro tem aquecedor, o que é uma grande vantagem no inverno. Acho que vale a pena pelo preço. Hotéis mais próximos do centro que oferecem o mesmo que esse oferece são bem mais caros. Os funcionários são bem simpáticos e atenciosos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by karen from Florida

Great for museums

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I think they overbooked. We got put into a small studio-like room outside in the back garden. It had not been used and was freezing all of the first day. And we were beyond the wifi coverage. Free tea, coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Zentrale Lage, ideal für Stadtausflüge

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Für die Stadt sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, Einzelzimmer sehr klein, aber alles da, sehr sauber.
3 out of 5
by Mc

Great staff and room was great!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
loved the room and service. was less of a fan of not being told before that paying by credit card makes you pay 4% more... it's not major but unpleasant surprise. there's a tram nearby and the staff is great though.