Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hotel charmant

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: le bar et le restaurant
Cons: le setup des chambres, le petit dejeuner
Location: bien place avecune belle vue sur la riviere
l'hotel est agreable, le personnel accueillant mais les prestations ne sont pas a la hauteur d'un 5*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stylish boutique hotel with great food and service

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Thank you so much team Dylan – a really wonderfully indulgent and relaxing stay – very spoiling – in your lovely building in such a great location as well – what a treat! Thank you so much and have a really merry Xmas. Great food, attentive, friendly and discreet service, delightful room, great décor – all round a brilliant find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Elegance and Warmth in Amsterdam

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Can't say enough about how wonderful: location, staff food and room. Very high quality presented in a comfortable, friendly way. Tops my list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YARON from תל אביב

התאהבנו גם באמסטרדם וגם במלון

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
הגענו לחופשה בת 3 ימים , זו הפעם השניה שאנחנו שוהים במלון זה וגם הפעם נהנינו מאוד. השירות העיצוב האוכל , הכול מעולה. אמנם מחיר השהות יקר אבל לדעתנו שווה כל שקל.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Gorgeous hotel in the perfect location-- in the center of the "nine streets" district. Staff is exceptional. Rooms are clean and extremely comfortable. Hotel is top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from Fresno California

Hidden jewel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! Clean, spacious, quiet and close to shopping and restaurants. The staff rapidly met all requests. We were sorry to have to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was definitely an amazing hotel. The staff was first rate and we enjoyed the whole experience. It was close to everything we wanted to do and see in Amsterdam. We would highly recommend this hotel and agree it is a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

A charming boutique Hotel on the canals

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Lovely building really well located. Good alternative to Pulitzer and Andaz ( and in a similar area).