Ratings based on 1,161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アムステルダム中央駅にちかい

Posted May 4, 2016
アムステルダム中央駅から徒歩5分、ダム広場までも徒歩5分ほどです。 ホテルの周辺は繁華街でとてもにぎやか、飲食店やコンビニ程度のスーパーなどあって便利です。 ホテルは古いです、冷蔵庫はありませんでした。それからバスタブもなしシャワールームのみです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aosta

Comodo x ogni attività in città e stazione ferrovi

Posted May 3, 2016
Soggiorno gradevole con visita alla città personale cortese
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, okay hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Great location, nice staff.
Cons: Better shower (water pressure) and a bar that sells beer.
Brilliant location, good if you know Amsterdam well or if it is your first time. On the downside it only has a soft drink bar and our shower was rubbish. Overall I would recommend it but it is nothing special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA CO

Good Place to Crash

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The person I had contact with was really helpful. I think his name is Vassillov.
Location: This hotel is located in the thick of one of the greatest cities in the world. A better question would be "What's there not to do?"
Based on the criteria used in the rating scale, this place was a good place to crash for a night after spending the day sight-seeing and partaking in all that Amsterdam has to offer. I got what I believe to have been fair deal on the room-rate and I only spent one night there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lads Getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Lads weekend away....hotel possibly a bit tired but for th monies and it is a 3 star rating you get great location and a decent hotel....We had the superior room which was just right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location next to train station

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Amenities are good and the room clean. View not so good. Room 120. Heating system very noisy. To the point of unreasonable. Price was fair compaired to other hotels in the are.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel backs onto a noisy street

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Cleanliness....cobwebs behind curtain. Curtains....better if could be closed fully
Location: Very central so makes it easy to go anywhere in the centre.
Hotel staff great, helpful and efficient. Bathroom plumbing something of an issue. Toilet continually flushed. Curtains did not meet properly so let light in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAITAMA

笑顔の素敵なフロント

Posted Mar 13, 2016
チェックイン時に少し手違いがありましたが、そのフォローも含めて良い対応をしてくれました。 ホテルもアムステルダム中心部に位置し、どこの場所に出掛けるのも交通の便が良かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uit Almere

Top hotel voor een stedentripje

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Voor de locatie krijgt dit hotel een 10, personeel erg vriendelijk. Hotel is was gedateerd maar dat is niet naar. Kamers ruim en van alle gemakken voorzien. Heerlijke bedden! Wil je helemaal geen geluids overlast dan is dit hotel niet geschikt. Gewoon zo nu en dan rumorig maar Geen last van gehad. Wat miss een tip zou zijn, geurverfrissers in de hotel kamers omdat ze wat muffig ruiken. Nog een extra nachtje aangeplakt in dit Hotel omdat we het zo naar ons zin hadden in Amsterdam!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five star

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Location was perfect. Had a great time. Staff were brilliant.