Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Prashil from California

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good apartment, clean and cosy. Will definately stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Bern

Super Studio für Städtereise

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ein grosses Studio, Loft-Stil, welches uns im 2. Stockwerk vermietet wurde. Das heisst, kein Hotel-Zimmerservice mit täglicher Reinigung. War für uns nicht nötig. Der Inhaber betreibt im Erdgeschoss ein Kleidergeschäft. Er war sehr hilfsbereit. Mit ihm müssen Check-in/Check-out-time besprochen werden. Es gibt keine Hotelrezeption. Zur Ausstattung: gratis WIFI, Kühlschrank,Duschtuch vorhanden, kein Haarfön. Sonst war alles Nötige vorhanden. Die Lage des Studios ist super zentral, man kann alles zu Fuss erkunden. Gegenüber hat es ein tolles Café zum Frühstücken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sentral leilighet i Red Light distrikt

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Genuin leilighet i midten av Amsterdams røde distrikt. God plass til 2. Vindu mot ("hoved")gate. Noe støy på natta i helgen. Skikkelig hyggelig, serviceinnstilt eier. Stort kjøleskap er pluss. Savnet kokeplate. Renhold kunne vært bedre, men etter 4-5 minutter egeninnsats med noen engangskluter så ble alt mye bedre. Kort vei til DAM's plass og handlesenter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

studio équipé situé en centre ville

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: situation en centre ville
Cons: davantage d'assiettes, couverts, verres et tasses des infos touristiques (horaires visites pour les musées, etc.) seraient un plus
Location: A proximité : la place du Dam, le quartier De Wallen
Personnel de l'hôtel très agréable Court séjour (3 jours) pour visiter le centre médiéval, le quartier Jordaan, les principaux musées (notamment le rijksmuseum où sont exposées plusieurs oeuvres de Rembrandt - la ronde de nuit en particulier - et de Vermeer, le musée Van Gogh), la maison de Rembrandt, plusieurs églises (Westerkerk, etc), le centre Nemo, etc. Ne pas quitter Amsterdam sans avoir fait une ballade en bateau sur les canaux (classés au patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Big apartment (compared to hotel rooms), plenty of space. Similar to airbnb. Heat in the room and toilet, so no worry when cold. Excellent location, near red light district, nieumarket and dam square, but a little bit noisy when people and cars passing by. And the room is a little bit expensive (due to King's Day, maybe). The host is very nice! Thanks to the host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claus from Copenhagen

Pratical apartment in the center of Amsterdam

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the 1st floor apartment, I'm sure the 2nd floor apartment is different, but this is my experience on 1st floor: Roomy apartment, missing a couple of minor amenities like cutlery and toilet paper. But has everything else. The small kitchenette only has a microwave, boiler and a toaster, so don't plan on making your daily meal here (but who would want to do that anyway, with all those nice places just outside the door) There are two single beds and a large sofa, which easily sleeps two as well. Some noise from the street, but that must be expected when you are smack in the middle of the city. This is more an airbnb style apartment then a hotel. When coming to Amsterdam in the future, I will first see if this apartment is available before looking at other places. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shira from tel aviv

Perfect apartment

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment is in a perfect neighborhood. Our stay was very convenient in terms of sleeping conditions, room temperature, and space.