Ratings based on 1,822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Quite convenient

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Vary much satisfied, good shuttle service to and from the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ein sehr schönes und sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Es ist zu empfehlen.. Alles war sehr gut und schön.. Mitarbeiter sind nett und helfen sehr gern.. Was ich nich mochte, dass das Hotel sich sooo weigweg vom Amsterdam centrum station befindet :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Transportation

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Convenient shuttle to airport and train station. Office staff very helpful. A few restaurants close but limited healthy choices of food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with nice bar area.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The bar area
Cons: Nothing
Location: I didn't venture out, but the airport shuttle was nice.
I booked and THOUGHT I paid through Expedia, but was surprised that I had to pay the hotel directly for my room. I will need to double check my credit card to make sure that I was not billed twice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well priced and easy access

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The free shuttle
I expected this hotel to be closer to the airport for our short stay but was surprised by how easy it was to get to due to the shuttle travelling every 40 mins from airport to hotel. This only takes 10 mins and is free. The hotel is clean with good facilities. Staff were helpful and happy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met Expectations!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the airport and free shuttle service
Cons: Not overbooking the shuttle
The hotel met all our expectations. Due to an early flight, we were not able to sample the breakfast buffet, but it looked great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

snazzy

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: How you have to use your card to get in every where
Cons: The employees attitude and friendliness
Location: Not much other than casino and restaurants, we always took the shuttle bus o airport then train into Amsterdam
House keeping was terrible, first day, did not get it the rest of the days. Never enough towels, they had no fridge or microvwave or a top sheet which we are used to in hotels. Some of the staff were extremely grumpy and others were nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de Amsterdam

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel cómodo con trasporte al aeropuerto en donde puedes tomar el tren al centro de Amsterdam. El precio es accesible y el personal muy amable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very old, not even a mini bar in the room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
worn out, not even a mini bar in the room, for parking soace one needs to spend minimum 10 minuyes of lucky go find an available spot, no room service after 22:00
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Handig bij Schiphol. Goed, gratis parkeren.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Indeling. Zwembad, fitness.
Cons: Neen.
Location: Goede locatie met betrekking tot Schiphol.
In het algemeen een plezierig hotel met zeer goede voorzieningen. Prettig personeel.