Ratings based on 2,428 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loa Angeles

Fairly far from Amsterdam!

Posted May 22, 2017
Hotel has seen better days but they treat you well and it's quiet and clean. Decent gym. Nice restaurant. It's not convenient to get to Amsterdam. Only stay here if you are going in and out of Schiphol Airport or don't mind a bit of a trek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice airport hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
very large complex with great shuttle service to Amsterdam airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sherwood park

This hotel is close to Schiphol

Posted May 21, 2017
We have used this hotel numerous times, always liked it. This time the impression was that it needs some modernization. The beds especially, also the room across the hall was very noisy and we were unable to sleep. At 4.30am hotel staff were still trying to get the people out of the room. We did have dinner in the dining room and it was good. We will try a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Huge Hotel, personal service.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: It works
Location: very close to the airport
The hotel is way bigger than I expected, the room was neat, clean and comfortable. The staff service very polite and quick. A lot of people having breakfast at the same time but they have several coffee machines, bread, fruit, cheese for bunches of people at once. The shuttle service, back and forth from the airport to the hotel, is sharp and the bus's capacity is more than enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A good choice within easy reach of Amsterdam.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The free shuttle was key in getting around.
Cons: Ice buckets should be provided since there are no refrigerators in the rooms.
Location: Not far from the airport for a quick train ride into Amsterdam. We also caught the express but to Keukenhof Gardens from the airport.
Took the free shuttle from the airport for our 5 night stay and used it frequently thereafter to go back to the airport and take the train into Amsterdam, very easy! The large common areas of the hotel are very nice as is the indoor pool. There are two restaurants but we didn't eat at either as they were both pricey. There are a number of places to eat in the complex just across the parking lot. Our rooms were in the older part of the hotel but were spacious and clean and had a large balcony. We'd definitely stay again if ever in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
i loved this hotel, nice rooms, balcony and lovely bathroom. only downfall was the bedding wasn't very comfortable. Would well recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
It was merely ok. Room was clean but very dated and not at all like the pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Best hotel I've stayed at!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds, breakfast, spa
Cons: Free TV
I was travelling on my own, and was pleasantly surprised with this hotel! The staff are extremely friendly, and make sure that you are set for your stay here. The hotel room was incredibly clean, with a balcony overlooking the courtyard. Additionally, the breakfast that is served there was unreal! Every kind of food you can dream of. I couldn't stop talking about it with my friends and family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from runcorn cheshire uk

certainly the layout of my room was nice and usefu

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: help from staff at the reception desk if I had any problems
Location: the KFC takeaway nearby and jacks casino next to the takeaway and close to the A4 direct to the Airport
the breakfast provided had plenty of choice of both cold and hot drinks and an ample selection of food from different fruit,bacon,sausages,eggs and bread to make fried bread.and also fitness facilities such as a swimming pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent service! Shuttle service is awesome!

Posted May 13, 2017
Overall it was amazing service! English spoke here was amazing! The only negative was that there was no ice machine on the floor and you had to ask for coffee and creamers and sugar to be replenished every day. Would recommend this hotel to everyone! Thanks!!!! 😀