Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Amazing place. So cozy and super clean. All the comforts of home, plus it's located right near a tram stop and a huge grocery store. Excellent place to stay if you want to be near everything and to feel like you "live" in Amsterdam, yet be away from the general craziness of some parts of the city. Also, the staff at the main office are so helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal centro

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Appartamento molto carino all'ingresso di Vondelpark e vicinissimo al quartiere dei musei. Visto che Amsterdam è complessivamente piccola costituisce un'ottima location per visitarla. Gentilissimo il personale sell'accoglienza. Unico neo le tipiche scale olandesi che rendono davvero difficile salire con un bambino piccolo o un passeggino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaela from Malmö

Amsterdam, den vänliga staden.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Jag är jättenöjd med min vistelse.Väplanerad lägenhet i lugnt område med gångavstånd till det mesta.Massor av god mat och rolig shpping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Great quiet location. Patchy internet in suite 1. Small but very well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Niklas from Göteborg

Rekommenderas!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rent och fräscht rum men kaffemaskin, kyl och frysfack. Takdusch i badrummet och bra läge. Lagom hjälpsam personal vid check in som försökte få oss att betala 30 Euro extra, trots att jag visade ett mail där jag blivit lovad att checka in tidigt utan extra kostnad. Stannade 3 nätter och ingen städning av rummet skedde under tiden. Hade varit trevligt! Annars tipptopp. Rekommenderas!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffs, UK

Great location but small and zero storage

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities.
Cons: Reduce the price - just not worth the premium price tag.
Location: Very well connected. Small supermarkets nearby. 5 mins to Van Gogh and Rijksmuseum.
The apartment is very close to the museum quarter, and trams to the town centre run regularly. As is often the case with one bedroom apartments for4 people, storage is an issue - we expected that for the 2 of us onthe sofa bed, but it turned out there was no storage in the main bedroom either. We spent a week living out of our suitcases. The facilities were good, but the toilet is tiny - I am average height and my knees were against the door when sitting down. Worst of all we were woken one night by a rustling sound which turned out to be a mouse eating its way through our bread. Ok, it's an old building, so not entirely surprising - but I was very disappointed that Short Stay Group didn't even respond to our email on the subject.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fida from אשקלון

חוויה שעדיף לשכוח

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
שירות מבייש וחוסר אמינות יום לפני מועד הטיסה נציגה התקשרה ועדכנה כי המפתח ממתין לנו בדלפק בשדה התעופה . הגענו לשדה בשעה המדוייקת שלמנו עבור החדר בשדה ולאחר התשלום נמסר לנו שהמפתח לא נמצא ויש לנסוע לעיר למשרד לאחר התעקשות הובטח לנו כי נציג יגיע למקום. המתנו בקור מחוץ למקום כשעה לנציגה שהגיעה זרקה מפתח ונעלמה . החדר שקבלנו זה לא החדר המוזמן זה מלון דירות שכל אחת שונה והמחיר שונה. חשוב לציין קומה חמישית ללא מעלית עם מדרגות נוסח אמסטרדם . החדר היה מטונף עם ריח חזק של טיגון פחי זבל לא מרוקנים. לאחר ויכוחים והתעקשות ובעזרת חבר מקומי המשרד הסכים להחליף מלון דירות למלון אחר שראויי למחיר היקר ששלמנו . לא מומלץ Don't book it. ללא עזרה של אזרח מקומי היינו נאלצים לקבל את המאורה הזאת עם ידיעה ששלמנו על סויטה .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Best Locstion in Amsterdam

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The hippest location in Amsterdam - wouldn't bother staying anywhere else. Cool area, hip eateries, supermarket, cool clothing and coffee shops. I had ground floor apartment and bedroom window was broken - administration sent someone out immediately to fix. I didn't like how the migrant male cleaners just walked in without knocking or unannounced - I was stating alone and this didn't feel safe. I pretended that someone has was staying with me. You can't bear the location all musuems so close too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buen apartamento

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: ubicación y facilidades
Cons: tamaño de los apartamentos
La ubicación de los apartamentos es muy buena, cerca a muchos lugares de interés en Amsterdam. Sin embargo, los apartamentos (o al menos el nuestro) son demasiado pequeños para más de dos personas personas. Tiene muchas facilidades (estación de tram, supermercado y Leidsplein muy cerca) aunque si llevan mucho equipaje, preparense para subir unas incómodas escaleras si es que su apartamento queda en los últimos pisos.