Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Hemos estado este fin de semana y hemos de valorar la ayuda que nos prestó el chico del bar frente a un problema que tuvimos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Hübsches Hotel mit sehr guter Ausstattung

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Ausgewogene Unterkunft. Grosser Fernseher,Wasserkocher, Nespressomaschine, viel Platz und angenehme Bar, sehr modern Bilder an den Wänden. Zu Fuß ca. 40 min zum Zentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Made us feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dortmund

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Sehr nettes Personal. Recht gutes Frühstück. Saubere Zimmer.
Cons: Die Einfahrt in die Tiefgarage ist so steil, dass unser Wagen aufgesetzt hat. Hier wäre sicherlich Verbesserungs-Bedarf.
Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 3,5 km vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Direkt vor dem Hotel befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle. Sehr praktisch. Tickets gibt es im Hotel !
Wir waren ein Wochenende in Amsterdam und waren mit diesem Hotel und seinem Standort sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jan 25, 2016
A good choice of hotel within 10 minutes bus ride from the Central Station in Amsterdam. On arriving at Schiphol Airport we bought a travel pass costing 25 Euros each which covered the return journey from/to the airport and all the bus and tram rides within the city during our three day visit, including the bus ride to/from the hotel. We found the hotel to be modern and safe and our room was excellent. The staff were particularly attentive and helpful. They even noticed that my birthday coincided with our stay and left a bottle of wine in our room which, whilst unexpected, was much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São José do Rio Preto, SP

Hotel excelente, próximo a linha de ônibus, preço

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: O hotel é excelente, o quarto era novo e muito confortável.
Location: O hotel fica em frente a uma parada de ônibus, demorando cerca de 20 minutos até o centro da cidade.
O hotel é excelente, fica em frente a uma parada de ônibus (inclusive dos night buses), os quartos são muito confortáveis, bem decorados e bem novos. A equipe do hotel é muito simpática, ganhamos até um presente de Natal na recepção. Recomendo a todos que procuram um bom hotel por um preço acessível.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jan 3, 2016
What more could you want - good price, good rooms, great breakfast and the whole place is spotless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Excellent location

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Hotel 10 minutes by bus to Amsterdam central, number 22 bus, stop at Hempoint and hotel is directly opposite stop. Hotel is great, everything you need for hotel city break, staff are really good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
All the staff were so nice and helpful. It was our first time in amsterdam and we'll definitely be coming back and staying here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carino

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Hotel carino nulla di speciale distante da tutto in zona tranquilla ma deserta