Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heel leuk hotel. Mooie en nette kamers.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Location: Vind het jammer dat het hotel net wat te ver vanaf het Centraal Station af ligt. Ik zou er zeker nog wel eens overnachten. Maar liefst hotel dichterbi
Heel leuk hotel. Mooie en nette kamers. Personeel is aardig en behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Went to Amsterdam and needed a hotel on short notice, and am very pleased! Room was very clean and wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester

easy location to town centre

Posted Aug 18, 2015
stayed in the hotel with a few friends very comfortable and food was good would recommend getting breakfast included as this was a little expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: Zusätzlich zu den dicken Kopfkissen auch noch flachere Kopfkissen anbietend.
Geht Sie nichts an! Geht Sie nichts an! Geht Sie nichts an! Geht Sie nichts an!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Ruhe und Mobilität

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Trotz der Laga an der Hauptstraße war es super ruhig im Zimmer. Trotz Fenster zur Straßenseite. Daher super Verkehrsverbindung UND Ruhe! Top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Hotel mit Flair

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Kunstvolle Gestaltung
Cons: Zugang zum "Kasten" beschwerlich und dunkel, Schiebetür wäre die Lösung (Zimmer Nr.318)
Location: wenige Busstationen von Central entfernt
Lage sehr gut, mit Bus (direkt vor dem Hotel) sehr schnell im Zentrum. Schöne Aula und tolle Terrasse zum Chillen. Leckeres Frühstücksbuffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire, UK

Quiet hotel very easily accessible

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Try the Westergasfabriek.
We loved this hotel - the service was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful. The whole place is clean new and bright; I really cannot fault it at all. We deliberately chose a hotel out of the city centre as we prefer a quiet retreat at the end of the day and this hotel is so easily accessible to the town centre by the very regular bus that it worked really well. The Westergasfabriek is close by too which is a very cool place to visit. I would definatley stay here again. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Nice and clean hotel. 10 mins bus ride from Amsterdam Central Station.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herford

nettes Hotel mit guter Verbindung zur stadt

Posted Jul 31, 2015
- moderne / hübsche Lobby + Bar - Zimmer eig sauber, jedoch könnte die Toiletten besser gereicht werden - sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Patrick - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kristina, I think you gave us the wrong rating by incident. 1 star is the lowest, if I look at your comments thats not the mark you wanted to give. Do you mind chaging it? Hope to see you again in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Das Hotel ist auf jeden Fall zu Empfehlen. Der einzige Minuspunkt ist die Lautstärke der Straße die auch nachts stark befahren ist. Das kriegt man natürlich nur mit Zimmer zur Vorderseite mit.