Ratings based on 2,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Good location but lacks comfort

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: - Location - Cleanliness
Cons: - Very very small bed (not enough for 1 adult) - No amenities provided in the single room
Location: - Centraal station - Close to all the major attraction
I booked one of the single room they had. Prior to check-in I was informed about the very small size of the room but I passed on those words from hotel reception as sales strategy. Later discovered that the bed was as tiny as really gets!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l'Assomption

Hotel près de la gare centrale et des attraits tou

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Situation
Cons: aucune
Location: Tout attrait touristique est proche
Propre acceuillant et très bon qualité/prix.Chambre de bonne dimension,vue sur la rue,pas bruyant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Close to everything.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Bruno was very helpful in recommending various places to visit on our 1 day stay. This hotel is not very far from the metro, I strongly recommend taking the metro from the airport to hotel as compared to taking the taxi which is way more expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent accommodations close to Train station

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Tram station right across street, easy to go to Museums.
Very good location, many restaurant within walking distance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ベットが小さすぎる

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: 洗面所がとてもきれいで、ガラス張りの洗面台がとてもナイス。ホテル内のデザインも洗練されていたように感じた。
Cons: シングルにしても、ベットが小さすぎる。寝返りの際に、足をうつほど。学校の保健室のベッド並み。あと冷蔵庫がないのはちょっといただけません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Great location, immaculate hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Staff were extra friendly. Whole place was very very clean. Room was very small but was immaculate. Very modern. Close to everything, train, trams, bars, etc. We walked everywhere. Would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location I wish rooms were lil more bigger

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Best Location very convenience to get around
Cons: Room was super small and window was broken couldn't close I called for maintence no maintenance were able at night time so freeze all night until8am
Location: Everything you can think of
Very nice and clean from outside lobby area and room service is good but need upgrade with maintence
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Helt greit hotell som ligger i sentrum

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Personalet var imøtekommende og hyggelig. God beliggenhet.
Cons: Renhold kan forbedres.Flekker og støv enkelte plasser,blant annet på sengetrekk.Sa i fra om flekker på sengetrekk,ble skiftet med en gang.
Location: tar ca 10 min å gå til Dam square der det er madame tussaud,mulighet for shopping og god mat.Kort vei til kanalbåtene og butikker med sykkelutleie.
Dårlig luft og varmt på natten,rommet lå mot en gate så det ble en del støy da vinduet måtte være oppe.Ikke godt isolert,trekk fra vindu og hørte godt når andre i gangen kom/gikk. Safen fungerte ikke,spiste ikke frokost der pga prisen. Det ligger mange resturanger der du får kjøpt god frokost i nærheten,anbefaler royal89. Fin lobby,har mye informasjon om aktiviteter man kan gjøre.Helt grei hotellopplevelse,pluss for hyggelig personal og beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Sentralt i rolig område

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Sentralt men samtidig i rolig omgivelse.
Cons: Badet er lekkert pga glasset men kan ikkje låses
Location: Den er nær shopping district
Personalet var imøtekommende og service orientert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Great location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Great location right near Dam Square
Hotel is in a great location, however rooms that end in 08, are very small and the bed in pushed right up against the wall so you have to climb over one another to get out of bed