Ratings based on 2,319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great hotel for excellent price- a little out of city centre, but so close to tram station, can be in centre in about 20mins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very welcome n friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Enjoy our stay, bed so comfy and hotel staff very polite and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
all good - everything one wants from a business stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: 5 minute walk to nearest tram station. 10 minute walk to neared trainstation.
Fabulous hotel. Very modern and lovely room. Also arrived at 8:30am with check in set at 3pm but we're given our room straight away. Fantastic. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel at affordable rate

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpfull staff. Excellent buffet breakfast
Cons: Limited bathroom amenities. Traffic nearby. Roomkey needed to use the elevator.
Location: Not centrally located. 7 minutes walk to nearest tram station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredensborg

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Alt var lige efter vores smag, og lige en tand mere end vi havde forventet.
Cons: Nej super service fra check ind til check ud
Location: Rolig beliggenhed ca. 10 min. kørsel med sporvogn udenfor Amsterdam centrum, med mulighed for at tage 2 forskellige sporvognslinier ind til centrum.
I forhold til prisen får du rigtig meget for pengene: Dejligt stort værelse med både bruse - og karbad, stor varieret morgenbuffet, dejlig swimmingpool med tilhørende fitness faciliteter, meget opmærksomt personale, en fantastisk udsigt fra Skyy baren på 10 etage (med live DJ torsdag, fredag og lørdag), og så tager det kun 10 min. med sporvogn til centrum af Amsterdam - vi kommer helt sikkert igen :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Zimmer war sehr modern eingerichtet. Unser Doppelbett war sehr bequem und groß. Personal war sehr freundlich. Straßenbahn war innerhalb 5 Minuten zu Fuß gut erreichbar.
Cons: Defekter TV wurde leider weder ausgetauscht noch repariert, obwohl wir die Info hatten, dass sofort jemand kommt. Doch gekommen ist leider niemand. Aus dem Bad roch es sehr unangenehm nach Schimmel oder Kalk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit off the beaten path.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Room and Breakfast were great. The restaurant and wine were expensive. Tram stop was ten minutes walk not good if it is raining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales.

good communications with the best of the city

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The food is excellent in its variety and it is really easy to get trams into the city. No fuss, a great place to stay as a hub for an Amsterdam visit.
Cons: The decor of the skye bar is very old fashioned and needs to be much more hip. It is a fashion hotel after all. Looks like a 1980s playboy bar.
Location: The location is very good for travel, airport etc, but there is nothing much to do or see nearby. Not really a problem as we are visiting the city.
Good facilities, friendly staff and lovely rooms. There is always a relaxed and friendly atmosphere in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Elegante e confortevole

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Buon albergo, non molto centrale ma vicino alla fermata del tram.