Ratings based on 1,484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Ich verbrachte hier ein schönes Wochenende mit meiner 14jährigen Tochter. Leider hatte ich mich mit den Entfernungen in Amsterdam verschätzt, so dass wir etwas Weg in die City hatten. Dieser war aber mit der Tram gut zu bewältigen und das Frühstücksbuffet und der Wellnessbereich machten diese kleine Manko mehr als wett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graz

Stylisches Hotel zum Wohlfühlen und Entspannen

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Service, Freundlichkeit, Ausstattung des Zimmers, Wellnessbereich
Cons: Sky Bar war zu sehr klimatisiert
Location: etwas außerhalb, aber gute öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wir haben einen 4-tages Reise nach Amsterdam gebucht und waren sowohl von der Stadt als auch vom Hotel begeistert. Das Hotel liegt zwar nicht in der Altstadt, aber mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ist man sehr schnell bei allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Ich würde sofort wieder hier buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Ottimo hotel..consigliatissimo..solo una cosa negativa:nel pomeriggio ho comprato sei cialde di caffè in hotel e nella mattina seguente (dopo che hanno pulito la stanza) ho ritrovato le tre cialde che ti danno loro tutti i giorni e le mie sei cialde scomparse. Ho chiesto spiegazione in reception ma se ne sono fregati altamente di me ignorando il mio problema, e dopo avermi detto che la tassa di soggiorno era gratis,l'ho dovuta pagare..per il resto è ottimo,15 minuti da dam square dove è il centro di tutto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo lussuoso ma con un buon rapp qualità prezz

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Albergo pulito con stanze spaziose, caffè e the in camera gratuiti. Il tram per il centro é a 500 metri e l'aeroporto a 10 minuti di treno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolle Zimmer, gute Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Das Zimmer war sauber und sehr gemütlich. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Hotel Staff war nicht besonders freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worthing

A quality hotel that represents excellent value.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Great values for money - a quality hotel at near budget prices.
Cons: Maybe a Hotel shuttle bus to/from the airport or town center.
Location: Location not ideal with little to do in the immediate area. Local transport links are available within 1/4 of a mile.
Great rooms, great amenities,excellent service and fabulous food at very reasonable prices'. So what is the catch? The only negative the hotel has, is its location. It is a 10 minute walk to/from the nearest tram station and then a further 20/25 minutes to the center of Amsterdam. You get excellent value for money provided you do not mind the "commute"! Daily tram ticket €7.50, Taxi to Dam Square €25.00, Taxi to airport €35.00.Staff incredibly helpful.would probably stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from market harborough

Immaculate! Staff so happy to help with anything.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
My friend an I stayed here for three nights. So comfortable and the quietest AC I have ever known. The quirky mannequins are a joy and no too obtrusive. We didn't eat in the restaurant so cannot comment but the bar food was nice. Tried the skyy bar once. It's a bit 80s and noisy later on at night. We were on the sixth floor and never heard a thing. The tram stop into town is about 7 to 10 mins walk. We preferred to stay a bit out of town to avoid the crowds and noise. Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
nice hotel, nice staff and good location being only a 10min tram ride to central station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerwald

Nettes Hotel Nähe Zentrum!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Sehr komfortable Betten und sogar Bügeleisen mit Bügelbrett im Zimmerschrank vorhanden:-)!
Cons: Beim Frühstück vielleicht zwischen durch die leere Teller abräumen:-)
Location: Das Hotel ist in direkter Nähe vom Zentrum. Eine Haltestelle ist 3 Min Fußweg vom Hotel zu erreichen, in paar Stationen sind Sie direkt im Zentrum!
Alles war prima, von der Anreise bis zu Check-out! Saubere Zimmer, Nettes Personal, sogar Prosseco zum Frühstück. Frühstückbuffet sehr schön eingerichtet, Große Auswahl, nie war etwas leer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Zimmer, WLAN ok etwas ausserhalb
Cons: nö - passt
Location: außerhalb - wandern
hat gepasst - will nicht mehr schreiben hab auch keine Lust wenn nicht, vergesst die Bewertung