Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kasia

High end hostel

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was different from any other hotel I've ever stayed at. It had lights around the bed which changed colors, felt a little like I was sleeping in a ufo :). The bathroom has no doors so you don't get any privacy while in the shower or going to the bathroom if you're sharing with someone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and cool concept

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and great service. The lobby is a bit small and not super comfortable compared to similar hotel chains. The rooms are fine and clean.
4 out of 5
by George

I was happy but my wife?????

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Certainly different, I have stayed in hotels of all types all over the world and this is a cross between a quality motel and quality hotel. Some will love its simplicity others will hate it. A great bed but furniture minimalist and if you are a couple who like privacy in the bathroom / toilet area don't stay here.. My bathroom in Warsaw had a full height glass wall with drapes but at least it had a door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel but no bathroom door

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Close to public transport and the staffs are nice and helpful
3 out of 5
by Richard

Wouldn't rush back to in a hurry!

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great hotel...tiny room (felt a bit like a prison cell) with no natural daylight. Comfy bed and nice staff but wouldn't rush back to. Really weird flashing multi coloured lights....maybe I'm just old fashioned and like standard lights :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

A very unique experience, amazing staff

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff
Cons: Food
I stayed at Qbic for a couple of days. The hotel is strategically located next to the train\tram stations. The room is so unique. Overall, it was very good. As the others have said, the missing bathroom door can be awkward if you have company. The internet is super fast and the staff is simply amazing. I locked myself outside, twice, and they have no problem giving me a new key. My only problem was that, to my surprise, my booking did not come with breakfast. I refused to pay the 12 Euro for breakfast! It just did not make any sense. Sadly it was too cold for me to step outside to buy food early in the morning. Breakfast should be simply always included in the booking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern, Chic, Convenient

Posted Mar 2, 2017
A great little hotel with a modern approach. You only get exactly what you need which is refreshing. Very close the the train station and a few restaurants nearby. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Great Location

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and good hotel at a very good price. The room was clean and the location very convenient to get to any part of town....near train, trams, metro and buses. Also a few good restaurants in the area....we ate a Wagamama's which is on the other side of the same complex and that was very good. Only complaint...due to the bathroom/shower design, we always had a very wet bathroom floor after each shower. Also since there is no door to the bathroom, you should be very comfortable with whomever you are sharing the room.