Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gary S

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room rather tiny, even for Europe. But a very nice stay, very nice place, great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a bed

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good hotel, nothing special. I didn't really stay in the hotel. We slept in the room but was out all day.
5 out of 5
by Francesca

Nice stay and convenient location

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
My friend and I had a nice stay at this hotel. It was very conveniently located and clean. The room was cleaned everyday and we had everything we might need. The breakfast was very good and the area seemed nice, even though we mainly stayed in the city center. We truly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by Mariella

Victorie Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The Noy thing that was negative was that the water in the WC tank run all the time and the noice was annoying otherwise all very good and price wordy.
2 out of 5
by Ju-Wan

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
They don't clean our room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice, neighbourhood hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
This hot is conveniently located close to the tram lines but is a bit away from the busy downtown core. We enjoyed being in a neighbourhood and went to some of the local shops & restaurants. The rooms are tiny and get a bit stuffy as there is no a/c. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maggie from Vancouver, Canada!

Could use a renovation

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little bit run down and our room was big but smelled like smoke. Location was ideal (right beside tram line) and there were a few cafes and restaurants just a close walk nearby. Shower had no door so water got everywhere when we took a shower. Tap faucet and door handle to the bathroom was also falling off.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Small but cozy

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room close to the city train, small and cozy