Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Would definitely use again, we had a couple of issues (not hotels fault) and the staff were absolutely fantastic at helping us with them, amazing room / bed and shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Nice hotel within walking distance to the tram. The staff was always helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
by michael

Continued uogrades and great service!

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, very clean, and increased amenities. lemon water in the corridor, a new gym, good location: close to downtown and to airport and public transport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Marcel Wijnberger, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to write us a review. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Your experiences and feedback are very valuable for us and I will share your feedback within my teams. We all look forward to welcome you again in the near future! Kind regards, Marcel
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Marcel Wijnberger, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to write us a review. We all look forward to welcome you again in the near future! Kind regards, Marcel Wijnberger General Manager NH Amsterdam Zuid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel, room and staff are great! It is not close to central station, and you have to walk 8min to metro station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Marcel, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking the time to write us a review. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Your experiences and feedback are very valuable for us and I will share your feedback within my teams. We all look forward to welcome you again in the near future! Kind regards, Marcel Wijnberger General Manager NH Amsterdam Zuid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goog location in Amsterdam Zuid area

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: perfect bed comfort, great quality TV picture
Cons: the lack of opportunity to open windows to get fresh outside air is really bothering and is very uncomfortable!!!
Location: Within 500m distance there is a wonderful, open 7 days a week shopping mall/arcade with a few cafes, which is very helpful.
The hotel provides a fair quality and for reasonable (not cheap though) rates, bearing in mind the expensiveness of Amsterdam in holidays periods. Very clean rooms provide a very good sleep. The area is well connected by various transports (tram, bus, metro) to central Amsterdam.
5 out of 5
by Robert

NH Amsterdam Zuid

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was extremely nice and the staff outstanding and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Amsterdam

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean and tidy. check in was fast and the room was very nice
Hotel experience was great. Check in was quick and easy, room was clean and tidy with amenties close by and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels