Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad hotel, but there was strange smell in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by Zoe Louvieri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vishal from Wolverhampton

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room doors where insecure anyone could kick door and enter Felt really scared at night there cause of the insecurity of the door but all doors was the same
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Terrible experience, the room was under remodeling process while I was in it👎 I have to click one star to be able to summit this review, otherwise they don't deserve it
1 out of 5
by Jerry from NY,NY

The Horrible Belfort Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Leaving
Cons: No recomendation
The best part of our visit to the Belfort was not staying there. Smoke filled reception area, unsanitary lobby, one reserved room didn't have hot water. Were promised wifi in rooms; only available in smoke filled lobby.They don't deserve a 1/2 star. Barely acceptably as a youth hostel.
1 out of 5
by LDN5

Worst hotel ive stayed in ...Ants roaming the bedroom

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on HotelClub
Terrible hotel, worst hotel I've stayed in for many years. Very little good to say about this hotel. - Cleanliness was very bad, there were ants roaming around the floor - Tiny room, a prison cell would be larger (4ft wide) - Staff not bothered about guests - free Wifi doesnt reach the room - hard bed and very firm pillow - furniture was cheap The only good I would have to say is the shower water was hot and the radiators kept the room warm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

worth for the money thanks

Posted Feb 19, 2014
loved Amsterdam and Rotterdam hotel was closed to the ramp an town centre worth for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by lily from israel

great for the price

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Location: it is pretty far from the city attractions but there is a tram station right outside of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Pedro from Ardila

This hotel is deserv online 2 stars!

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
Noisy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic and filthy hotel room

Posted May 27, 2013
Extremely gross and filthy bathroom, it was definitely not clean before my arrival!