Ratings based on 2,672 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Little walk to tram stop for central station

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The staff at the hotel gave us a lot of information on how to get to the centre of Amsterdam by tram, we also brought tram passes for the whole duration of our stay which allowed us to use all the trams, buses & metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel with good transport links to centre

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Had a fantastic stay at this hotel, the staff were lovely and extremely helpful. The reception staff helped us find our way around Amsterdam and were very welcoming. The hotel itself was lovely, would definately recommend the sky bar. Rooms were modern with everything you need, hair dryer was pretty useless so would take my own next time. Easy tram ride into the centre, close to the train station so easy links to the airport, it was quite nice being just outside the centre, a lot quieter. We would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, close to tram stop, near airport.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, lovely gym and pool. Tram stop is located near the hotel so city town centre is easily accessible for ones who like walking even walkable distance. Airport is 10 min away but still costs 30 euros in taxi. Room was neat and relatively modern. Just missed slippers ;0)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Beautiful hotel really helpful staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
A beautiful hotel with excellent facilities. The rooms were modern and tastefully decorated and the bathroom was gorgeous! The staff spoke excellent English and were really helpful and spent time with us telling us all the information we needed to make our stay as easy and pleasant as possible. Breakfast was amazing with a help yourself to whatever you wanted, with a full range of foods and drinks available. We loved it. Thank you all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Westcord fashion Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Party of 10 staying 2 nights. Beautiful hotel, very large spacious rooms. Made to feel very welcome by staff. Access to city centre only 15/20mins by tram. Would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Lovely hotel in a nice location. Only thing i wouldn't recommend is the hotel restuarant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff. The food was good but took a while to come. The staff working at the Spa appeared slobbish and unprofessional but the reception staff were exceptional! The pool area was small and dissappointing. But overall a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel near transport links

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanse
Very Clean ,comfortable and large room staff very help and friendly short walk to the nearest tram stop and train station . Did not eat at the hotel so can not comment on the quality of the food but did use the pool which was warm and clean. Would stay again if visiting Amsterdam. free wifi which had a good connection coffee tea and toiletries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I found the location worked well as the train station was walkable and trams were also close the hotel was excellent and I would certainly recommend. It added to the whole experience of going to Amsterdam I thought it had everything anyone would need. It was good to relax in the pool at the end of a day of sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Excellent hotel with everything you could wish for. Friendly and helpful staff that go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Organised team tickets and informed us which teams to use and where to get them from (5 min walk) provided us with a map of Amsterdam. I would highly recommend the hotel.